Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Brava

9.4/10
379
Estrada de Vale de Éguas 26, 8135-033 AlmancilSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 5 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 5 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent379 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Alison L.
    Alison L.

    August 13, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Exceptional food and wine, great service and ambiance. Brava is a little gem.

  • James C.
    James C.

    July 18, 202214 reviews

    6.5/10
  • João G.
    João G.

    July 16, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Já conhecia e continua óptimo.

  • Tanya M.
    Tanya M.

    July 15, 20224 reviews

    10/10
  • Morag M.
    Morag M.

    July 8, 202240 reviews

    10/10
  • Nikki B.
    Nikki B.

    July 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Lovely setting and incredible food, highly recommend!!!! We will definitely revisit.

  • Daniella M.
    Daniella M.

    July 4, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Sandra T.
    Sandra T.

    June 29, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    As always perfect

  • Melissa c.
    Melissa c.

    June 23, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Nice atmosphere, attentive staff and good food.

  • Tracey N.
    Tracey N.

    June 23, 20225 reviews

    8.5/10
  • James C.
    James C.

    June 20, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    As always a beautiful meal in very pleasant surroundings

  • Glen A.
    Glen A.

    June 2, 20227 reviews

    10/10
  • Morag M.
    Morag M.

    May 26, 202240 reviews

    10/10

    We had a lovely meal / evening at Brava. Both the food and the service were excellent. And it is great value for money too. We will definitely be back soon!

  • Christine H.
    Christine H.

    May 21, 20226 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great tapas in a busy atmosphere

  • Liz E.
    Liz E.

    May 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Just lovely, fabulous food and excellent service, we will be back soon

  • Siobhan M.
    Siobhan M.

    May 12, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    The food was delicious, the service very good. Unfortunately we were outside and the man next to us smoked his way through his meal! It was too warm to go inside!

  • Richard J.
    Richard J.

    May 12, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Third time at Brava and very consistent inventive and delicious food. Lovely garden. Friendly service, so will keep returning.

  • Peter A.
    Peter A.

    May 9, 20221 review

    9/10

    Friendly helpful service, pleasant atmosphere, great food! There was a good buzz in the outside area where we are. The tappas style food was served at an appropriate pace to our needs

  • Telma A.
    Telma A.

    May 6, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    O ambiente e acolhimento são excelentes, a comida fabulosa, serviço algo confuso mas muito simpático e atencioso! A voltar com certeza!!! Tapas acima de tudo com muita variedade!!

  • Sara E.
    Sara E.

    May 3, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Food was great!

  • HELEN P.
    HELEN P.

    May 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    The food and service is always excellent and we make a booking every time we are on holiday in Portugal. We can’t wait to come back again soon. Make sure you leave room for the lovely desserts

  • Ruth H.

    April 23, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    very nice restaurant and lovely food. I booked already for the next time.

  • Mary M.
    Mary M.

    March 31, 202213 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Diane B.

    March 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Absolutely delicious food top class Service and attention perfect We will definitely return to sample more Decor lovely we enjoyed the whole experience

  • José P.
    José P.

    February 28, 202212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Jantares sempre muito agradáveis neste restaurante. Serviço atento, bom ambiente. Boa cozinha com viagem por diversos sabores. Sempre a repetir.

  • James C.
    James C.

    February 21, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    As always a wonderful experience and great food, will be back very soon.

  • Andrea M.

    February 5, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    A fab little restaurant that serves delicious food and wine, served by very friendly staff. Absolutely worth a visit, you most definitely will not be disappointed.

  • Hubertus H.

    February 1, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent all around!

  • Fiona C.

    January 26, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    First time at this restaurant and definitely won’t be the last! The food was delicious and the staff were all lovely.

  • Ken B.
    Ken B.

    January 26, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Another great evening. Food and service impeccable overseen by José

  • Elles d.
    Elles d.

    January 17, 20226 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nice atmosphere and very original dishes. My favorite are the pulled pork taco’s !

  • Christine H.
    Christine H.

    January 13, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Never disappointed, always excellent

  • Miriam W.
    Miriam W.

    January 6, 202219 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Mariane m.
    Mariane m.

    December 29, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food and staff! Definitely recommend!!! 5 stars. Had a birthday and they were very attentive and caring. Everyone loved the food and ambience.

  • Carole H.
    Carole H.

    December 27, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely evening. Discovered this restaurant a few weeks ago, food fabulous, wine great and staff lovely. Highly recommended

  • Susannah S.
    Susannah S.

    December 15, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Love this place, great atmosphere lovely food and fab service. It’s become a regular for us!

  • Hubertus H.

    December 13, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Just a lovely restaurant with great food, drinks and service in a beautiful and quaint decor.

  • Marc v.
    Marc v.

    December 13, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Always delicious with great service and excellent port

  • Christine H.

    December 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    Brava is everything and more you would want in a tapas restaurant, great food and service with a wonderful atmosphere.

  • Sandra T.
    Sandra T.

    November 22, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Like the previous diners ….great my friends eet

Tripadvisor reviews

57 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation