Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - BRAVO Grill

9/10
179
Calle Valencia, 2, 38660 Costa AdejeSee map

Average price €24

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent179 reviews
9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Omar L.

    December 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food was good and one of the staff members Carlos is just the best waiter i have had the service is amazing and the resturant is very nice and cozy

  • Denise N.

    November 24, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Mike L.

    June 3, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Used a Fork offer so had 30% off the food bill. Both our meals were hot, fresh and tasty. Nice location restaurant. It was a bit quiet because of covid.

  • Carina Z.

    February 28, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Tip top

  • Sammie f.

    February 6, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The also have a soft play for kids ????

  • Ольга Т.
    Ольга Т.

    February 6, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Frank Ernesto F.

    January 31, 20218 reviews

    9/10

    Perfecto

  • Konstantin S.

    January 28, 202127 reviews

    9.5/10

    Weiter did not calculated discount after we remind him he included , but food was, perfect

  • Terry F.

    January 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food. Great 50% deal

  • Konstantin S.

    January 26, 202127 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect grill restaurant, very good meat, there is kids room so it is perfect place to come with kids. Recommend, especially we had 50% off the food.

  • Tino P.
    Tino P.

    January 23, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  • Philip L.

    December 2, 20204 reviews

    8.5/10

    Due to COVID restrictions in various countries the restaurant was fairly quite but nevertheless the ambiance was good the service and food was faultless

  • Lynne Y.

    March 5, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great food, wine very reasonably priced & Carlos the waiter is friendly & helpful. Highly recommend.

  • Eileen s.

    March 2, 20202 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Joanne T.

    February 29, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Sheila W.
    Sheila W.

    February 28, 20204 reviews

    2/10

    Not good at all waited for a meal it did come so never got feed x

  • Adrian b.

    February 13, 20201 review

    10/10

    Fantastic meals been 3 times in one week enough said

  • Joanne b.

    February 13, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    3td time excellent again

  • Jane M.

    February 13, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    The staff were very helpful and pleasant. Had the fillet Rossini it was lovely. Nice quiet atmosphere but we did it early. Would definitely visit again

  • Denise ..

    February 9, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent defiantly go again

  • Lynn l.

    December 14, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Brian P.

    December 8, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was good nice staff warm welcome great steak and Bravo burger and massive portions would recommend. Discount no problem. Also has kids play area.

  • Gary s.

    December 6, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service reasonable prices

  • Andrew K.

    November 26, 20198 reviews

    8.5/10

    Had rib eye steak which was rather fatty and the sauce was very runny. Wife had pizza and said it was excellent. Service was excellent and non intrusive singer in the background.

  • Tony V.

    November 12, 20195 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice setting with live music, good quality food. I had the ribs and my wife had the mixed meat skewer. Portions are good and service was efficient. We had a lovely evening

  • Paul f.

    November 7, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Emidio D.
    Emidio D.

    November 6, 201935 reviews

    10/10

    Simply SUPERB!!!

  • Jen c.

    October 21, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Joanne T.

    October 21, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food & generous portions apart from the pasta meal

  • Tracey B.

    October 21, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    We were a party of 8 including children. From the start to the finish the service we received was fabulous and the food equally as good if not better. Would highly recommend.

  • Kate j.

    October 20, 20191 review

    8/10

    Try the rack of ribs.. comes on a plate approx 3 feet long ;) Also, the steaks are terrific - no cheap cuts..

  • Mark n.

    October 16, 20191 review

    9/10

    Too much food - portion size was extreme. Told waiter about the fork discount in advance but bill came out full price. Fixed quickly and without issue once I brought it up again

  • Gregory M.

    September 28, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Superb food at good prices!

  • Mark C.

    September 2, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Darren j.

    July 27, 20195 reviews

    3/10

    Ordered , wet rice with Half Lobster , Dish came, Rice was tasty, BUT Half Lobster was only a Half Lobster SHELL laid ontop of the rice. Wanted LOBSTER not a SHELL.

  • Matt H.
    Matt H.

    July 21, 20191 review

    10/10

    We have been several times before and, as before, the food was really good and the service was quick, polite and friendly.

  • Andrew K.

    June 15, 20198 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and customer service. 50% discount on a la carte menu makes it even better.

Tripadvisor reviews

53 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation