Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Breakfast Creek Hotel - Staghorn Beer Garden

8.1/10
284
2 Kingsford Smith Dr, 4010 Albion (QLD)See map

Average price A$30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 202 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 202 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.1/10
Very good285 reviews
8.3/10

Food

7.9/10

Service

7.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Moderate waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jessica C.
    Jessica C.

    June 29, 202231 reviews

    9/10

    Food is excellent. Not quite organise on the meals and seating. Not bright enough to see the menu. where we 're seated. Overall is good.

  • Alison B.
    Alison B.

    June 18, 20221 review

    2/10
  • Madonna S.
    Madonna S.

    June 12, 20221 review

    7/10

    Restaurant was busy but meals are a little overpriced and the service to clear the tables was very poor. Barman that served our table towards the end of our lunch was not very friendly nor helpful.

  • Jerry F.
    Jerry F.

    June 11, 20221 review

    4/10
  • Sharon N.
    Sharon N.

    June 5, 20221 review

    5.5/10

    Disappointed, our meals were average and 3 out of 9 meals didn’t come out until 20mins later. Service at the bar was ok, staff didn’t seem happy to be working.

  • Kamaea W.
    Kamaea W.

    May 29, 20221 review

    8.5/10
  • David F.
    David F.

    May 28, 20221 review

    5/10
  • Michelle D.
    Michelle D.

    May 28, 20221 review

    7.5/10
  • Isabella W.
    Isabella W.

    May 19, 20223 reviews

    7/10
  • Peter v.
    Peter v.

    May 10, 20221 review

    6/10
  • Karen D.
    Karen D.

    May 7, 20222 reviews

    5/10
  • Margaret p.

    April 28, 20221 review

    7.5/10
  • Kristin b.

    April 24, 20221 review

    4.5/10

    The food was unfortunately disappointing given the reputation of the hotel and the price tag. Our order was mixed up and the wait time was incredibly long.

  • Gail K.

    April 23, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food everything was really delicious steaks cooked to perfection. Great pasta seafood too.

  • Robyn H.
    Robyn H.

    April 23, 20226 reviews

    9/10
  • Brent M.

    April 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    The oysters were fresh and delicious The steak was cooked to perfection and the salads were great the atmosphere was awesome will definitely go Again

  • Ross K.

    April 16, 20221 review

    5.5/10
  • Hayley S.

    April 11, 20221 review

    7/10

    Was great for a quick informal business luncheon, steak cooked as requested and service was relatively quick and efficient. Value for money was also relative

  • Julie W.

    April 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great evening. Amazing steaks and lovely ambience. We enjoyed our time at the hotel very much. Everyone at out table lgot the steak cooked just as they wanted. We will be back.

  • Jerrmy D.

    March 18, 20221 review

    3.5/10
  • Clayton F.
    Clayton F.

    February 24, 20225 reviews

    8/10

    Great food and service

  • Stuart D.

    February 22, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Julie D.

    February 12, 20221 review

    8/10
  • Trevor O.

    January 29, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    The food was good but I’m pretty sure they use to put sour cream in the Idaho potatoes would be awesome if they could do that again.Service was good and great atmosphere.

  • Rod T.

    January 23, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Great meal, good amount on the plate , price was good,service was great. An all over good experience

  • Melissa m.
    Melissa m.

    January 22, 20228 reviews

    9/10

    Great atmosphere Not an extensive menu but good quality food Service friendly

  • Li May W.

    January 17, 20221 review

    4/10
  • Gary c.

    January 8, 20221 review

    5.5/10

    Have already written a review....

  • Jeanne C.

    January 3, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Peter M.

    January 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great location, great food and great service to idle away your leisure hours.

  • Sarah M.

    January 1, 20221 review

    9/10

    The food was fantastic! Staff friendly and helpful and didn’t take long for orders to arrive.

  • Andrew D.

    January 1, 20221 review

    8/10

    Always good here, despite the rain not overly busy so not hot and minimal queues. Great steaks, service and choices. Thanks for another great outing

  • RUTH S.

    December 29, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Trish C.

    December 26, 20212 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Mark G.

    December 16, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    It was very hot and muggy and the fans didnt seem to be doing allot. all else was good. food was great, service good with a smile, prices fair and reasonable. drinks where cold.

  • Douglas P.
    Douglas P.

    October 6, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food and great service. Highly recommended will go again

  • Prajent M.
    Prajent M.

    February 14, 20211 review

    9/10

    Really good customer service. I will definitely recommend it. I love the environment. Food is good. Most of all, the staffs are really friendly

  • Wayne s.

    January 3, 20213 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Trish M.

    January 1, 20217 reviews

    8/10

    Bacon sauce on the baked potato was very small. Have had better there. But meal was still very nice.

  • Raechelle V.
    Raechelle V.

    December 24, 20202 reviews

    10/10

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation