Back

Reviews Broadway Av.

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 3398 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Julien F.
    Julien F.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    A true gem in the town! Excellent food, professional and friendly service, live pianist in the background and a nicely decorated restaurant; this is a perfect composition !

  2. Mike V.
    Mike V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A restaurant worth visiting, the food was really good and had a lot of flavor. Absolutely the best food i had in a long time, the service was also one of the best i have seen in a while. The chardonnay they serve is a must try.

  3. Alicia C.
    Alicia C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  4. Al G.
    Al G.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service by a young waitress that really took care of us, despite the fact that it is not her job as she is a student in the south of France, she dedicated herself to make sure everything was fine. My date and I were very pleased by the service and the dishes were good...one hick-up though the plate was cold so the food didn’t stay warm for long...

  5. Aleks T.
    Aleks T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  6. Stephane D.
    Stephane D.
    • 13 reviews
    7.5/10

    Personnel attentif, efficace et sympathique

  7. Denis P.
    Denis P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Nice food, great piano atmosphere, very welcoming staff...Always a pleasure to have dinner there. Perfect place to start the week end on Friday evening!...

  8. Mai T.
    Mai T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food and great customer service. Had my bday here and the waiters were such babes ???? Highly recommend and would totally come back. They have a piano and play live music here ❤️

  9. Florian b.
    Florian b.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Superbe, excellent

  10. Corentin L.
    Corentin L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellente découverte, super ambiance piano-bar

  11. Eric V.
    Eric V.
    • 20 reviews
    7/10

    Convenable mais service a cran

  12. Inna P.
    Inna P.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Not good, sorry

  13. Jiranan J.
    Jiranan J.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was fastastic. Really like all the dishes. Love the discount from the fork!! ;)

  14. Olivier T.
    Olivier T.
    • 30 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food and services. I strongly recommend to stop by and taste any dish. The live piano is part of the frame.

  15. Anabel A.
    Anabel A.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    Tartare de boef was very good but tagiatelle curry really insipid and very badly prepared. It was difficult to get the attention from the staff and quite slow. Place is nice and original and pianist very good.

  16. Jamill D.
    Jamill D.
    • one review
    5/10

    Most of the food was out of stock. The service was slow.

  17. Elias V.
    Elias V.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Impeccable de l’accueil à l’addition !

  18. Ally C.
    Ally C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, good service, beautiful music by pianist. A night to be remembered and a place to return to next time.

  19. Louis s.
    Louis s.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    On a bien mangé , mais le vin excessivement cher

  20. Yasmine Z.
    Yasmine Z.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    We had an absolutely amazing experience, great food, the pianist was incredible and the place is underrated. We tried it for the third time and no disappointment at all.

  21. Floriano T.
    Floriano T.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food was really good, but the portions were kind of limited. Good service, just a bit slow maybe, and good atmosphere. Definitely worth a try.

  22. Andreia S.
    Andreia S.
    • 12 reviews
    4.5/10

    The food was great but, unfortunately, the service was way too long. We arrived at 20h30 and we were served at 22h. The waiter excused himself for the time explaining that the kitchen serves two restaurants at the same time and that both restaurants were full. I guess that they should expect to be crowded on saturday's nights (and with live music) so it would be more correct to have more people working to provide a great service. We couldn't enjoy our food (that was good!) because we were so upset with this.

  23. Ayrton R.
    Ayrton R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice ambiance , nice servers , food and pianist .

  24. Monie B.
    Monie B.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    géniale!

  25. Ayrton R.
    Ayrton R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing service and ambiance ! With a pianist playing for us ! Will come Back

  26. David C.
    David C.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    I went the second time with my family in this lovely restaurant because I found this as one of the best place on Lausanne. This time the food went over my expectations and I have received also superlative service and attention to my family and my daughters loved to listen the pianist. The atmosphere is really good. I recommend it for spending a romantic dinner. Very amazing.

  27. David C.
    David C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food and service, excellent. The atmosphere is nice with piano player that gives a really great pleasure to eat in this restaurant. A good selection of wine, but expensive. I suggest to improve this aspect.

  28. Sibylle d.
    Sibylle d.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Convenient, we arrived earlier than booked and were welcomed. Good food, good service and good atmosphere! The music was nice and not too loudly.

  29. Norberto C.
    Norberto C.
    • 58 reviews
    10/10

    Super adresse j adore

  30. Dominik H.
    Dominik H.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice place with an interesting themed atmosphere. The service was friendly and rather quick. We liked to food in general, the meat was prepared well, however some small things we disliked such as the salad dressing was not home made and there should be other options for the side dish than french fries.

  31. Lauriane  A.
    Lauriane A.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Super bon

  32. Romain D.
    Romain D.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    très bon restaurant

  33. Vanessa V.
    Vanessa V.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Une excellente adresse à Lausanne !

  34. Yuliya S.
    Yuliya S.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    On y retournera

  35. Ayrton R.
    Ayrton R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Customer Service ???? Tartare well seasoned

  36. GIUSEPPE R.
    GIUSEPPE R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Great place, live piano music, great filet de boeuf!

  37. Lina R.
    Lina R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfect

  38. Floriana M.
    Floriana M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice ambiance and nice food.

  39. Brigitte M.
    Brigitte M.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Le filet de bœuf était tendre !!!!

  40. Quynh Trang D.
    Quynh Trang D.
    • 11 reviews
    6/10

    Food is great, too bad that it was served almost cold.