Back

Reviews - Bruc 33 Tapas

9/10

Excellent

based on 1836 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Jatin P.
    Jatin P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    I went there planning a surprise for my girlfriend. I didn’t expect much to be honest. But it turned out to be one of the best places to go to for food. The servers are warm and caring. The service is exceptional and the food is absolutely delicious

  2. Jakob N.
    Jakob N.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice and pleasant place with good tapas and and excellent sangria. We had good service and for a north European it's not expensive. Definitely worth a second visit.

  3. Nuria M.
    Nuria M.
    • 108 reviews
    10/10

    Nos gustó mucho, el trato, la comida, ambiente. Volveremos

  4. Eric M.
    Eric M.
    • one review
    8/10

    El servicio y los alimentos muy bien, en cantidad consideramos que justa si hay un grupo grande como nosotros se deben pedir muchas muchas tapas para quedar realmente satisfechos

  5. Ran A.
    Ran A.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Hemos comiso muy bien! Calidad muy buena de marisco, repetimos seguro

  6. Gemma V.
    Gemma V.
    • 27 reviews
    8/10

    Bueno

  7. Montserrat P.
    Montserrat P.
    • 28 reviews
    6.5/10

    Servicio y lugar agradable, pero como bar de tapas muy justo, sencillas y sin sorprender

  8. Monica M.
    Monica M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Repetiremos

  9. PERE v.
    PERE v.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Recomendable.

  10. Francesc R.
    Francesc R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Acogedor restaurante, carta variada. Repetiré.

  11. Claudia b.
    Claudia b.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bueno except for the catalana cream

  12. Encarna B.
    Encarna B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Precio calidad muy correcto

  13. Simone R.
    Simone R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A very nice restaurant with a great ambience. We were able to choose a table ourselves and found a nice, quiet one at the side.

  14. Jordi F.
    Jordi F.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Servicio super amable y atento

  15. Celina T.
    Celina T.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Bueno, tranquilo y barato

  16. Judd B.
    Judd B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, welcoming staff. Great food and wine. I could only recommend

  17. Dani G.
    Dani G.
    • 25 reviews
    8.5/10

    The quality of the dishes is high. The place and the service are also good. It could improve further if they shorten the waiting time between some of the dishes.

  18. Javier  p.
    Javier p.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice food and good service. They were very fast serving and they communicate clearly the terms of our offer. Only point of improving would be the bathroom. They would have my top rate if they have them a bit more clean. Definitely I will come back

  19. GLENN K.
    GLENN K.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    Food was a big let down, poor interpretations of simple dishes

  20. Antonia G.
    Antonia G.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Es la segunda vez que íbamos y genial!!

  21. Ally C.
    Ally C.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Really lovely place really nice decor very modern lovely staff and gorgeous food will definitely be back In a lovely part of Barcelona menu has lots of variety and the sangria was lush

  22. Judit r.
    Judit r.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Ben presentat. Hem estat a gust. Cambrer agradable.

  23. Ivan a.
    Ivan a.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good place, nice salty tapas. we liked in particular the eggs with jamon and the mini burgers. Wine was ok as well, probably less a dessert place but overall nice experience. recommended

  24. Helena C.
    Helena C.
    • 13 reviews
    7/10

    The octopus was a bit burn but the rest of the food delicious as always.

  25. Abdelilah E.
    Abdelilah E.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Tapas are so damn good. I recommend

  26. Lu D.
    Lu D.
    • 147 reviews
    10/10

    Rien à dire au top

  27. Adrián R.
    Adrián R.
    • 86 reviews
    9/10

    Servicio excelente y local acogedor. Recomendable.

  28. Guillermo B.
    Guillermo B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  29. Stefania b.
    Stefania b.
    • 3 reviews
    5/10

    Location carina ma Cibo di bassa qualità.

  30. Ira g.
    Ira g.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Edible. But nothing was delicious. A bit salty. Good if convienient.

  31. Alex L.
    Alex L.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    with the discount from the app it has good value for money. Service was good.

  32. Gemma H.
    Gemma H.
    • 33 reviews
    9.5/10

    Va ser una agradable descoberta des de fa un any. Per repetir sempre.

  33. Adam K.
    Adam K.
    • 29 reviews
    6/10

    Svarade place food so so pan de tomat not tasty waiter suggested a god wine

  34. Carlos p.
    Carlos p.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Molt be

  35. Joan P.
    Joan P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Servicio y precio eccelente..

  36. Blanca Z.
    Blanca Z.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    .

  37. Gema B.
    Gema B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Tapas ricas en un ambiente agradable!

  38. Tony M.
    Tony M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food with a very clean quiet relaxing ambience.

  39. Arun T.
    Arun T.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was delicious and the service was excellent. The waiter was professional and kind. We can’t wait to come back again!

  40. Adrián Q.
    Adrián Q.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Service was quite slow. The tapas we order were half good, half average. At the end the price was ok with the discount, otherwise it would be a disappointment.