Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Terrace

Reviews - Brumaire

8.7/10
505
2 Allée de la Grande Gerbe, 92210 Saint-CloudSee map

Average price €33

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous505 reviews
8.5/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jane R.
    Jane R.

    September 6, 20221 review

    4.5/10

    Wonderful setting, food for price not great. Asparagus with goat cheese mousseline - asparagus not well cooked, mousseline (way too much) really badly presented. Daurade bland. - had to ask for water three times and bread…..

  • Marina k.
    Marina k.

    August 24, 20224 reviews

    8/10

    Joli cadre et bon accueil

    Brumaire (Owner)

    Bonjour Marina Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser votre avis. Bonne journée, Team Brumaire

  • Mercedes C.
    Mercedes C.

    August 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    We had 2 small kids at the table and they brought The food super quick and things for them to play with. Excellent!

  • Marion S.
    Marion S.

    August 15, 20227 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurant très agréable et personnel très gentil. Je recommande

    Brumaire (Owner)

    Bonjour Marion , Merci beaucoup de votre retour Au plaisir de vous revoir très bientot Team Brumaire

  • Jean-pierre g.
    Jean-pierre g.

    August 9, 20221 review

    7/10

    Personnels accueillant Carte plus printanière

  • Geraldine N.
    Geraldine N.

    August 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    Personnel au top, cadre très agréable, produits frais et excellents

  • Vincent L.
    Vincent L.

    July 26, 202215 reviews

    10/10

    Très bonne viande, service précis et extrêmement sympathique :)

  • Karin A.
    Karin A.

    July 14, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Top !

  • Jean-claude L.
    Jean-claude L.

    April 22, 202229 reviews

    10/10

    Un cadre idéal, un service aimable et efficace et des mets délicieux… A recommander sans réserve

  • Julie M.
    Julie M.

    August 23, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    The staff were very pleasant and welcoming. Food was delicious, fresh and served on time. Will be returning. To be recommended. Easy to park as well!

  • Dominique D.
    Dominique D.

    July 2, 202197 reviews

    9.5/10

    Service impeccable

  • Yves C.
    Yves C.

    September 2, 202083 reviews

    7/10

    I

  • Lod P.
    Lod P.

    July 2, 20201 review

    10/10

    Belle trouvaille! Au cœur du parc de Saint Cloud, restaurant chalereux, belle carte, excellent vin, super cadre ! J’y retournerai sans hésiter, j’ai meme hâte !

  • Marlice k.
    Marlice k.

    June 23, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente staff and good food!!! The outside is amazing and especially with the COVID, I was safed . I totally recommend to go there for lunch or dinner

  • Nicolas P.

    July 14, 20194 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very correct restaurant in a lovely place -big trees all around -service very good. Adresse to be kept for an other time.

    Brumaire (Owner)

    Hello Thanks for your review on the fork. It was a real pleasure to welcome you. We hope to see you soon. Kind regards Léo

Tripadvisor reviews

145 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation