Back

Reviews Brussels Grill Place Rogier

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 295 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. GJ B.
    GJ B.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Prima service, prima kwaliteit, goede ambiance.

  2. Mohamned b.
    Mohamned b.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent

  3. Manfred L.
    Manfred L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice restaurant, but the room is quite huge, a lot of tables, means comparably noisy. So not the right place for a romantic dinner, I guess. The food was excellent, the service great, nothing to complain about.

  4. Annick F.
    Annick F.
    • 26 reviews
    8.5/10

    ????

  5. TINGWEI C.
    TINGWEI C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good!!!big

  6. Oliver D.
    Oliver D.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    This is not our first time and still on top !!! Beautiful restaurant with excellent fresh dishes and meats . Don’t hesitate this is a Brussels classic value

  7. Hugues M.
    Hugues M.
    • 80 reviews
    8.5/10

    Perfectly cooked and friendly service

  8. Sophie V.
    Sophie V.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and very friendly service :) 5 stars for the staff!

  9. Satayu P.
    Satayu P.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Very delicious food. But the service was horrible with extremely rude waitress. Upon entering the restaurant, we were told we could sit anywhere. We asked again anywhere and this was confirmed. The waitress serving is asked us go move to a table for two since we decided to sit at a table for four. We pointed out that two other African guests were also seated at a table for four. She got mad at us and threw the menu on the table and walked away. She didn't come back to take our orders until after we called someone else to ask that our order be taken. She also didn't bring us any bread and we had to request it. Very unprofessional service. At the end of the meal, we were not given the 50 percent discount and had to show the reservation from la fourchette. Overall a bad experience. So many other better restaurants in town to choose from. Seems like they don't care about customers at all.

  10. Jiri  f.
    Jiri f.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    a recommander.

  11. YI X.
    YI X.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    great

  12. Pam B.
    Pam B.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Overall this was a good experience. The food portions were large and the waiting staff were very hardworking, cheerful and efficient.

  13. Léocadie L.
    Léocadie L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant. A Recommander.

  14. Stefania A.
    Stefania A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    I was there last night with my brother. I order the soup of the day and he took meat (about cooking ..more than middle) and fried potatoes ! We spent a good night there and we eat very well!!

  15. Steven L.
    Steven L.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good, profesional service. enjoyed the lunch ! Thanks.

  16. Annick F.
    Annick F.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    Zeer goede bediening

  17. Annick F.
    Annick F.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    Tof

  18. Mihaela C.
    Mihaela C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was excellent although we had to wait a little more to receive the menus, to order and to get the drinks

  19. Ayush K.
    Ayush K.
    • one review
    8/10

    Loved the place. I went there with a 9 people group. Food was good. Ordered variety of options from the menu. The grilled BBQ chicken was fine, I personally thought of it to be little more grilled as it was a bit raw from inside. The ambience was good, we found a good sitting area giving little privacy to us. The food servicing was fast, but you sometime you might need to keep looking waitress to place an order. If people are looking for vegetarian options then this is not the place to go.