Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - BUBBLES BAR

8.8/10
599
plac Marszałka Józefa Piłsudskiego 9, 00-078 WarszawaSee map

Average price PLN 60

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous600 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Michal J.

    December 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Always a great pleasure to come back!

  • Małgorzata L.

    December 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Everything was great. Best lunh in the neighborhood

  • Sune K.

    December 3, 20211 review

    9/10
  • Alessandro I.
    Alessandro I.

    October 30, 202192 reviews

    10/10

    Really one of the best!!!

  • Carole R.

    October 29, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Carole R.

    October 29, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Lovely place. Very nice ambience. Casual, young atmosphere. . Recommend . Unusual dishes. Avocado and pistachio appetizer recommended. Also tomato tartare.

  • Gyula B.

    October 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    Perfect place for a dinner and some great wine after a performance at the Opera. Nice ambience and fast service. We will definitely visit again.

  • Matteo I.
    Matteo I.

    September 24, 202152 reviews

    8/10

    Last second post-business dinner for 7. Everything went smoothly: kind service, overall good food, nice ambiance. It's a good safe place in Warsaw! Approved.

  • Karolina S.

    September 19, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Gray evening:) nice place

  • Arek M.

    September 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Really nice placeu to find out world of bubble alco. Let waiters be your friends - you will be really positive suprised

  • Dermot W.
    Dermot W.

    September 3, 20211 review

    7/10
  • Marcus R.

    August 21, 20213 reviews

    7.5/10

    Nette Athmosphäre, Küche durchaus gut, Cocktails und Service ausbaufähig

  • Magdalena K.

    August 18, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Khun M.
    Khun M.

    August 12, 202133 reviews

    3/10

    They did forget us to serve ????

  • Gail B.

    August 11, 20211 review

    7.5/10
  • Dorota O.

    May 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    This restaurant is a place where you would like to spend a lot of time. The starters are delightful, the service makes your stay more pleasant and the bubbles set you in a champagne mood.

  • Sebastian Ł.

    May 15, 20211 review

    7/10

    Just got back from Bubbles. Nice atmosphere, but will not be visiting again. The prices are too high, even inappropriate. PLN 35 for a tiny welcoming drink.... no further comment.

  • Marta E.

    October 10, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great restaurant. I’d totally recommend to anyone. Service is attentive and friendly, food is excellent and you fill like a king. We left happy and full :)

    BUBBLES BAR (Owner)

    Marta, many thanks for review.

  • Edyta G.

    September 20, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great place with Excellent service. Position with Avokado is brillant . I recommend this place . They have very good champagnes- good quality. Fresh food.

  • Bartosz M.

    September 19, 20201 review

    5.5/10
  • Marcin B.

    September 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    I don’t usually write reviews, but this let this be an exception. One of the best places we’ve visited. Flavors, wine, service - 10/10. Believe in what they say here and on other portals.

  • Katarzyna M.

    September 5, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    My favourite place in Warsaw - for many years now, they still maintain to keep the quality of food & service. It's lovely, charming and laid back at the same time.

  • Cezary K.
    Cezary K.

    August 28, 20208 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good food, god staff service and nice atmosphere

  • Anna S.

    August 20, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing place with a warm atmosphere, delicious food, very good service and what is a unique in Warsaw possibility to saber the champagne (saber, glass, spade, iron). Thank you!

  • Twan V.

    August 19, 20201 review

    8/10

    Great atmosphere, nice terrace, very relaxed. and good food and wine.. Little tip, check with your guests during dinner is everything is ok or anything else is needed.

  • Anna O.

    August 6, 20201 review

    10/10

    Delicious food and excellent staff!. Great place hidden in the center of old beautiful buildings. Would strongly recommend also for the organized groups!

  • Marco P.

    July 26, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Very good atmosphere, beautifull location, excellent food.

  • Becky A.

    July 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very friendly welcome and service throughout! Great selection of wines and amazing appetisers! We felt relaxed the whole time and were not rushed through our meal. We will definitely be returning!

  • Beata L.

    March 10, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Good food, great service and dog friendly Nice selection of bubbles Food selection of different tapas Would recommend for information gatherings as well as a more memorable evening

  • Nayo B.

    February 28, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    such delicious food. I wanted it all, I still think about it. i wish there was something like this where I lived. attentive service. didn't have much atmosphere, but that was ok.

  • Robert M.

    February 22, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent resteurant! My favorite one in Warsaw.

  • Maria C.

    February 19, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Jon Z.

    February 15, 20202 reviews

    9/10
  • Robert Z.

    February 12, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very good restaurant with Great selection of sparkling wines and Champagne ????????

  • George L.

    February 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great staff great food great place 10/10 would recommend to a friendddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

  • Łukasz H.

    February 9, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Tasty breakfast and a very nice service!

  • Dogan K.

    December 29, 20191 review

    10/10

    Super Essen, cooler Laden!

  • Ieva N.

    December 26, 20191 review

    10/10

    Meals were delicious especially deserts. Staff members were proffesional and welcoming. Restaurant was easy to find and location is very conveniant. Thanks!

  • Mateusz D.

    November 23, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food, great service, great wines and champagnes, all in a very relaxed unpretentious setting. One of the top spots in Warsaw, ideal for big groups.

  • Magda W.

    November 23, 20191 review

    10/10

    It was my first time at Bubbles and definitely not the last one - loved the food, atmosphere and service! Can only recommend! Thank you so much!:)

Tripadvisor reviews

431 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation