Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Traditional

Reviews - Buca San Ranieri

8.5/10
767
Via Gian Battista Queirolo, 25, 56125 PisaSee map

Average price €22

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous768 reviews
8.5/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Giusi G.
    Giusi G.

    September 5, 20224 reviews

    7.5/10

    Abbiamo cenato all'aperto, in una strada un po' trafficata, perché all'interno non c'è l'aria condizionata. Il servizio è stato molto cortese e il cibo cucinato molto bene.

  • Aura D.
    Aura D.

    July 21, 20223 reviews

    5/10

    Ambiente raffinato ma personale poco empatico e rapporto qualità-prezzo veramente deludente.

    Buca San Ranieri (Owner)

    Ma eri te con grossi problemi la prossima volta portati il ventilatore da casa

  • Frits K.
    Frits K.

    July 18, 202219 reviews

    8/10

    Grote porties bij Grigliata di mare en Petti di pollo. Vriendelijke bediening.

  • Marco F.
    Marco F.

    May 11, 202235 reviews

    8.5/10

    Locale semplice , buon cibo

  • Riccardo D.

    April 15, 20223 reviews

    7.5/10

    Ottima posizione. Location adeguata. Servizio rapido e gentile anche se con preparazione migliorabile. Menu completo. Cibo discreto, fresco, ma non certo eccezionale. Conto accettabile con lo sconto cortesemente praticato. Nel complesso sufficiente

  • Tiziana S.
    Tiziana S.

    April 6, 202282 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre tutto molto buono e ben servito, lo consiglio

  • Enrico P.
    Enrico P.

    February 28, 20226 reviews

    8/10

    Atmosfera davvero carina, speciale. Personale cordiale e cucina ottima!

  • Puia M.
    Puia M.

    February 20, 20224 reviews

    7/10

    The food was acceptable and the price moderate. The staff was friendly but did not understood english and was hard to comunicate. We ate risotto and grilled seafood but the menu is plentyfull.

  • Sonny v.

    February 5, 20223 reviews

    9/10

    Prima kwaliteit eten. Prijs kwaliteit zeer goed.

  • Massimiliano T.
    Massimiliano T.

    January 29, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Ambiente molto carino. Cibo buono

  • Eva E.
    Eva E.

    January 22, 20224 reviews

    8.5/10

    Buena comida

  • Vincenzo C.
    Vincenzo C.

    January 16, 20229 reviews

    9/10

    Cibo molto buono, buon servizio,ristorante classico, tempi di attesa leggermente lunghi. Cmq da tornarci!

  • Ilaria M.
    Ilaria M.

    January 2, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Servizio Ottimo e ottima qualità

  • Roberto s.
    Roberto s.

    December 20, 202147 reviews

    7/10

    Ristorante austero, buona la cucina, servizio discreto

  • Mauro M.

    December 12, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente carino e servizio al top.

  • Mark A.

    December 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent and fast service well prepared food

  • Marcello P.

    November 29, 20211 review

    8/10

    Ambiente tranquillo e confortevole. Buona cucina. Lo consiglio

  • Silvia c.
    Silvia c.

    November 21, 202118 reviews

    8/10

    Buono, personale gentile

  • Paolo D.
    Paolo D.

    November 21, 20211 review

    6/10

    Accogliente. Servizio efficiente. Menù terrestre e marino di livello discreto.

  • Romualdo S.
    Romualdo S.

    November 13, 20217 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ciiiiiiiitornooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkokkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkoookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

  • Barbara f.
    Barbara f.

    September 8, 202127 reviews

    8/10

    Ci tornero’ sicuramente. Buon ristorante

  • Lorenzo R.
    Lorenzo R.

    July 26, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima cena , ottimi piatti ottimo prezzo

  • Carlos L.
    Carlos L.

    September 1, 20208 reviews

    2/10

    The owner closed the restaurant while we were entering although we told him that we had a reservation

  • Riccardo T.
    Riccardo T.

    March 8, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Un po' caro ma buono

  • Maurizio M.
    Maurizio M.

    March 1, 202092 reviews

    10/10

    Come sempre una garanzia

  • Amparo C.
    Amparo C.

    February 22, 202032 reviews

    10/10

    Exquisito

  • Francesca C.
    Francesca C.

    January 25, 202065 reviews

    8/10

    Ottimo, come sempre

  • Alexia A.
    Alexia A.

    December 14, 2019113 reviews

    8.5/10

    Siamo stati veramente bene.

  • Malin B.
    Malin B.

    October 2, 201955 reviews

    9/10

    Nice place!

  • Marjolein d.

    September 9, 201911 reviews

    9/10

    Lovely waitress, kind and helpful. Good food, great place to go to if you wish to be close to the trainstation (not the best area, nevertheless great restaurant!)

  • Kate D.

    September 7, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Really enjoyed our visit today me and my partner came and the waitress was especially good at making us feel welcome and tried her best to accommodate us as English speakers. definitely recommend thank you!

  • Andrea N.
    Andrea N.

    April 6, 201961 reviews

    8/10

    Discreto locale e cibo buono

Tripadvisor reviews

423 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation