Register my restaurant
Help


Trendy

Reviews - Buena Vista Food and Drinks

8.6/10
79
P.º del Mediterraneo, 23, 03590 Altea
International
Average price €20

Buena Vista Food and Drinks

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous79 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Tony G.1 review

    September 27, 2022

    5.5/10

    Good location on the beach front (although building work currently taking place!), the service was slow and the options for vegan/vegetarian is very limited.

  • Nynke, Guido, Lena Y Elys P.1 review

    August 14, 2022

    10/10

    Very good food, Nice Ambiance, Friendly staff, Family friendly, Dog Friendly, we recommend this for sure! Nice place on the boulevard of Altea :-)

  • Anni H.1 review

    August 3, 2022

    10/10

    This restaurant was a great find. The stuff were very welcoming and the service was perfect. Eating gluten free was not a problem either. everyone was very nice to our dog.

  • Silvia r.6 reviews

    June 18, 2022

    8.5/10

    Nice place, service and food

  • Danny d.2 reviews

    February 23, 2022

    9/10

    Nice sitting outside with the beach view, food portion was HUGE and very friendly staff :) alot of options !!!!

    review_preview

    See photo

Tripadvisor reviews

607 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.