Back

Reviews Buenos Aires Grill Eixample

9/10

Excellent

based on 2174 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Paz E.
    Paz E.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastica comida y servicio impecable¡¡¡

  2. John G.
    John G.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food & service. In fact, one of the best Argentinian in town. Steaks, empanadas and the choripan were totally fantastic. Due to it being Sunday in the middle of Corona, not that many guests though. Shame really as this place deserves a full house every day ????

  3. Alfonso D.
    Alfonso D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Belle découverte, plats excellents et succulents, très bon service, merci

  4. Andres r.
    Andres r.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Un gran servicio con una cena excelente.

  5. M. M.
    M. M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant with great staff and atmosphere. The noise level is a bit loud, but it is an Argentinian restaurant in Barcelona, it has to be noisy to increase the authenticity and the entire experience. Always worth a visit if you want the best meat with the best wine in town

  6. Marina M.
    Marina M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great atmosphere great food we had great time definitely will be coming back

  7. David S.
    David S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely brilliant food. Really delicious and friendly staff too. Will definitely go back next time I'm in Barcelona and would certainly recommend

  8. Ivan L.
    Ivan L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Perfect stakes!

  9. Yarin K.
    Yarin K.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    3rd time in the restaurant, first 2 tines were amazing , this time we waited alot for the food and the level of the meat went down a little bit. hopefully next time will be better ????????‍♂️

  10. Rick P.
    Rick P.
    • one review
    10/10

    An absolutely fantastic restaurant, the service and food were superb. Steaks cooked to perfection and the wines that were selected to compliment our meals were perfect. Thank you.... (Rick from the UK & David from the USA)

  11. Sam C.
    Sam C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food, very good service and very good variety of dishes. Would highly recommend

  12. Jimmy S.
    Jimmy S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Awesome streak. The steak and the baked potato was really good. Friendly service and decent prices on the menu.

  13. Christoph N.
    Christoph N.
    • one review
    10/10

    I have stayed here many times because the steaks and argentinian wine were also very good. I will for sure come again.

  14. Alex G.
    Alex G.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Volveremos

  15. Anthony K.
    Anthony K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really nice and welcoming atmosphere. The food is spectacular. One of the best Steaks of my Life. A special thanks to the stuff who made the birthday that special

  16. Lloyd M.
    Lloyd M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, wine, service and atmosphere to celebrate a Birthday with friends!

  17. Jaume p.
    Jaume p.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Materia prima excelente, servicio impecable, trato genial, muy muy recomendable

  18. Alonso L.
    Alonso L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Un ambiente genial y muy buen servicio!

  19. Elaine B.
    Elaine B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Booked this restaurant for my 60th birthday meal. The service was excellent and the Argentinian steaks were cooked to perfection. I was surprised with a delicious brownie with a birthday candle and a celebration song. I highly recommend this restaurant.

  20. Joyce M.
    Joyce M.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food. Cold welcime and service. Too bad. Beautiful place.

  21. Amy J.
    Amy J.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Amazing food and a great sommelier

  22. Jonatan S.
    Jonatan S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good place to go with friends for dinner, very good Argentinian beef.

  23. Harel S.
    Harel S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The staff is friendly, fun and inviting! The food was just delicious, from the simple side dishes that were complementing the meat to the precice grilling of the meat itself. Good job! Plus.. we got to see the secret backdoor Bar..with their secret super amazing bartender Facundo, who is very friendly and really fun! Next tim're in Barcelona we'll be coming back for sure! Thanks for a very good experience

  24. Silvia S.
    Silvia S.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    The meat was excellent, the service fast and the price medium. Recommended

  25. Jose Luis E.
    Jose Luis E.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service

  26. Wanda S.
    Wanda S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic. Good food, good service, good atmosphere. Would recommend

  27. Nely D.
    Nely D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    muy bien como siempre

  28. Jason  r.
    Jason r.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Having read the previous reviews I was left underwhelmed by this restaurant. The restaurant in itself is a little odd and not at all what I was expecting. I was expecting a sophisticated Argentinian steakhouse but found the sort of venue that seems popular with large parties.. and had the decor to support that. The service whilst friendly enough was a little disorganised. The food was certainly pleasant enough. My ribeye was medium rare I’d asked for medium. They offered to make it medium, however they took something like close to 10 minutes to return it, which meant I was left to eat mostly on my own as everyone else finished long before me. Not sure why this was given that it should only have taken a couple of minutes. The meat quality was good, but nothing out of this world like many reviews would have you believe.

  29. Christoph N.
    Christoph N.
    • one review
    9/10

    This restaurant is one of the best on Barcelona for steaks and wine from Argentina. We enjoyed the atmosphere and also the surprise after dinner -> please check out the secret BAR.

  30. Catherine D.
    Catherine D.
    • one review
    5/10

    Overcharged for main meal (charged 60€ when menu said 57€), think bread that was supposed to be "on the house" was added. Disappointed with one of the steaks and chorizo

  31. Eva  S.
    Eva S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Good place for business dinners. Good selection of Argentinian wine. Pleasantly surprising they have a vegetarian options! Will recommend this restaurant to my colleagues.

  32. Colin D.
    Colin D.
    • one review
    10/10

    We came here last year and wanted to go again this year as the food was fantastic. It was my birthday celebration and the staff could not have been more welcoming. Henry and Juan were excellent and an asset to the running of the restaurant. To the tune of “celebration” by Kool and the Gang they brought me out a birthday brownie and all the staff clapping. After that they brought us both a lovely alcoholic peach smoothie which went down a treat. I could not recommend this restaurant or the staff especially Henry and Juan more and will definitely return when we visit again.

  33. Franck T.
    Franck T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food and excellent service. Would definitely recommend it. Also very nice with the extra surprice at end. We will go there again for sure.

  34. Barbara G.
    Barbara G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Our dinner at Buenos Aires Grill exceeded expectations: High quality meat, grilled to perfection, smooth Malbec wine and friendly/attentive service! And after dinner, a nice surprise awaited the guests - check it out, and have an evening to remember!

  35. Mats O.
    Mats O.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Personnel was friendly and service minded, good seduction of wine although the meat was not up to the level as expected.

  36. Roy C.
    Roy C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent steaks

  37. Bill H.
    Bill H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Been here several times, great place for steak.

  38. Kathi W.
    Kathi W.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was just fine. Good food & friendly service

  39. Lisa H.
    Lisa H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Buenos Aires Grill was outstanding. It was our anniversary and they really made it a wonderful experience. The food was exceptional, the sommelier was amazing and they even surprised us with a wonderful personal touch to make it a truly memorable evening.

  40. Amy S.
    Amy S.
    • one review
    10/10

    I’m so glad we booked here for our family birthday dinner. The food was incredible, the service was excellent - we had a wonderful evening. And the surprise at the end was fun too!