Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Argentinian

Reviews - Buenos Aires Nights - Maidstone

9.4/10
97
63 High Street, ME14 1SR MaidstoneSee map

Average price £35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Contact information is obtained
Dividers between the tables
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent97 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mark G.
    Mark G.

    August 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    The service was fantastic and the food was amazing. The fillet steak was like a pillow of loveliness.

  • Joul K.
    Joul K.

    June 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    I’m a returning customer, this restaurant has an amazing food and atmosphere. The service is top class and the overall experience was great. Highly recommended.

  • James C.
    James C.

    June 5, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    It is normally the place to go for steak. They must of a bad night as the steak was not up to their normal high standards. Staff were apologetic and they discounted the bill.

  • Sarah K.
    Sarah K.

    May 7, 20221 review

    7/10
  • Deborah C.

    April 23, 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Melissa F.

    March 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Yet again, great food, great service. Just delicious from start to finish. Can’t eat steak anywhere else now, staff couldn’t do enough for you either which is always a plus.

  • Alison M.

    March 16, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Wayne W.

    March 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Absolutely loved this place, food was amazing, staff attentive, so pleased we found this restaurant if ever we are in Maidstone again would definitely go again

  • Lola W.

    February 12, 20221 review

    3/10

    Food was so disappointing wasn’t worth the money had the worst service ever they ingnored me everytime I asked for help will not be returning very disappointed

  • Georgia M.

    January 21, 20221 review

    9/10

    Lovely little restaurant, the steak was delicious! Best steak I’ve had in Maidstone restaurant. Would recommend!

  • Stephen W.

    December 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great food and a lovely restaurant. Bit pricey but you won't be disappointed. Word of warning an automatic service charge is added to the bill so bear this in mind

  • Jaime j.

    November 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    Always great food and service. My favorite restaurant in Maidstone.

  • Steven V.

    November 12, 20211 review

    6/10
  • Ina A.

    November 11, 20211 review

    9/10

    Great service, tasty food. Unluckily the table next to us was very loud but nothing to do with the restaurant. Will book again.

  • WJ m.

    November 9, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Kathryn S.

    October 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Absolutely fabulous, service, staff & food. Even better on a Tuesday night with the buy one get one free. We go as often as we can due to the wonderful food they serve, never had a bad meal yet.

  • Amelia T.

    October 22, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    The food was so lovely!! Steaks very nice compared to other restaurants :)

  • Tony R.
    Tony R.

    October 21, 20215 reviews

    10/10
  • Dean K.

    October 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    The service was very good,and the food even better and would highly recommend

  • Kevin B.

    September 27, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Bruce S.

    September 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food we were served was well presented and excellent in the eating. Would happily go back. My only suggestion is that the wines feel slightly overpriced but were pleasant enough.

  • Maria L.

    August 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Absolutely love it everything !

  • Gordon J.

    August 12, 20211 review

    8/10

    Great steak, efficient & friendly staff.

  • Kathleen T.

    August 2, 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • John A.

    July 24, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Teresa R.

    July 15, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Lee M.

    July 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    This is the third time I have been to this restaurant and the quality of food here is exceptional. I would find it hard to believe that there is a better steak house in Kent.

  • Theresa S.

    July 4, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Excellent food. Very good service. Very quiet as went on a Sunday evening but I'm sure would be very lively on a Saturday night. Would definitely recommend.

  • Valeria B.
    Valeria B.

    June 8, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The food was excellent and the staff was very welcoming, we will come back for sure!

  • Emmanuel E.

    June 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Took couple of friends to this Resturant and it was super. We all had the burger and our mouths were watering. Not because we were thirsty BUT because the food was amazing. I am coming back again

  • Jeremy b.

    June 1, 20211 review

    6/10

    The food was just lacking any finesse, staff were excellent though and rectified any problems.

  • Aaron M.

    May 30, 20211 review

    5.5/10
  • Dominique L.
    Dominique L.

    May 30, 20212 reviews

    4/10
  • Tina W.

    October 30, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Mark w.

    October 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    Food was the best in town. Steaks are amazing. Staff were so welcoming, friendly and professional taking care under the current pandemic. Looking forward to our next visit.

  • Christopher G.

    August 30, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Superb food and superb service. Can’t fault it in anyway. Never a disappointment and would always recommend. ..............................

  • Jodie W.

    August 24, 20201 review

    7.5/10

    Food and wine was AMAZING best steak we’ve ever had! 1 out of the 2 waitresses was miserable only downfall being we don’t go out often she could of been a bit more welcoming

  • Chiedza C.
    Chiedza C.

    August 11, 20201 review

    6/10
  • Paul S.
    Paul S.

    August 10, 20201 review

    10/10

    Superb as usual friendly staff good food very efficient service highly recommend

  • Mingaile V.
    Mingaile V.

    August 5, 20201 review

    5/10

    We waited for slice of cake for 20 minutes? And why? So much people and all being so loud! Cant even properly hear what your partner is saying. But food was good.

Tripadvisor reviews

482 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation