Back

Reviews Bull Steak

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 3354 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. James B.
    James B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Everything was perfecto! We ordered the beef on the grill. It is for 2 person and it was really good. The meat was cooked like we asked and first we thought the potatoes aren’t that much but the meat compensated for that.

  2. Alex P.
    Alex P.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and great staff!! I’ve been here many times over the years and bull steak never disappoints. Highly recommended for great steaks and wines

  3. Roby I.
    Roby I.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre al top

  4. Roby I.
    Roby I.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre al top

  5. Katie L.
    Katie L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Choose your steak cut and cooking from the butcher - so delicious and so reasonably priced. We had fillet with French fries and spinach and it was absolutely delicious! Service great and everyone really helpful translating and making sure we had what we needed. Would go again tomorrow! Definitely book it...

  6. Alex P.
    Alex P.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great meat - great service and atmosphere and very well priced

  7. Lucia G.
    Lucia G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastico!

  8. Felipe d.
    Felipe d.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Da come sempre tutto eccellente! Like always an amazing place to have a pleasent dinner in family, with friends or even alone! If you’re in Roma and wish try some typical Italian beef, you should come to this place

  9. Federico A.
    Federico A.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo personale simpatico

  10. Neil G.
    Neil G.
    • one review
    5/10

    My steak had no flavour what so ever, had to smother it in salt and in the end balsamic vineger to give it some flavour. Also I watched the butcher use the same knife and chopping block when cutting up a mix grill including raw chicken, pork, sausages and beef.

  11. Luigi r.
    Luigi r.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good selection of meet, nice starters, good price. The restaurant was quite full even on a Monday. I surely recommend

  12. Jeroen d.
    Jeroen d.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    I have been here many times and it is just a great experience. Super nice staff and honest and great food for a very fair price. I introduced the place to two colleagues and they loved it. I will be back.

  13. Jan S.
    Jan S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect!

  14. Ludovico M.
    Ludovico M.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Buono.

  15. Marina A.
    Marina A.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Carne spettacolare, staff cortese e competente

  16. Marco N.
    Marco N.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful staff. Great food. Couldn't ask for more.

  17. Stefano T.
    Stefano T.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    sempre giusto

  18. AMIR A.
    AMIR A.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent steak. Very friendly service. Great for children.

  19. Simona D.
    Simona D.
    • 35 reviews
    8/10

    Come sempre tutto squisito!

  20. Valentina d.
    Valentina d.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Ragazzi sempre gentilissimi e carne al top!

  21. Yogesh J.
    Yogesh J.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    A very good steak place. Great chips and meat selection. Location is easy to find from the metro, and the waiters were pleasant enough. 20% discount was a plus making it great value for money.

  22. Hector l.
    Hector l.
    • one review
    10/10

    ottimo.. andate

  23. Benny C.
    Benny C.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre il ???? x la ciccia!

  24. Monique d.
    Monique d.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    this was an excellent restaurant. the food was great and the staff was welcoming, warm and great service. would definitely recommend. we loved it.

  25. Rocco s.
    Rocco s.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Carne al top????

  26. Jan S.
    Jan S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant has an excellent food. Their specialty is a meat - fresh, high quality and very well done and served. The service is very nice and very attentive. Price is rather high but the quality of food and service deserves it.

  27. KRISTINA  L.
    KRISTINA L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely atmosphere, the waiting staff were all amazing. The butcher was knowledgable and fun . Great restaurant great concept . Great food. Best meal in Rome thus far . Thank you. KRISTINA and Matt

  28. Bastian M.
    Bastian M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great place with quite a selection of very good beef to chose from. Whilst very busy the staff was extremely friendly and always up to beat. A bit remote but definitely worth a visit!

  29. Robert B.
    Robert B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and experience in selecting meat from Butcher, arrived early and staff made us feel very welcome and offered pre dinner drinks, overall great experience

  30. Paolo Pietro A.
    Paolo Pietro A.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice experience both for service and food quality

  31. Virginia L.
    Virginia L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best steak ever

  32. Douglas P.
    Douglas P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We had our fill of pizza and pasta; we really wanted red meat. I read about Bull Steak and decided to try it. EXCELLENT! The ambiance was wonderful. Lorenz and Marco were FANTASTIC! Both friendly and efficient. Our meat was out of this world delicious and cooled to our desire. If we were staying in Rome longer, we would go there again. Thanks to everyone there for a very enjoyable and satisfying evening.

  33. Koun J.
    Koun J.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was great with happy atmosphere. The guys who were working there was friendly, gentle. There were many people but servers were fast so we didn't wait long. Highly recomended!

  34. Steve R.
    Steve R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Recommended by hotel, the Bull Steak did not disappoint. Staff very welcoming and attentive, meat selection superb, wine choice vast. The food was cooked as requested and we were not rushed at all - something rare in Rome restaurants. Will definitely return.

  35. Katya g.
    Katya g.
    • one review
    8/10

    buono come sempre

  36. Lee l.
    Lee l.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Carne fantastica assolutamente da provare! Antipasti e contorni ottimi! Personale disponibile e efficiente. Ritornerò

  37. Sarah B.
    Sarah B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really tasty steaks great staff and great discount through the fork. You pick your meat at the butchers counter and then you pick your sides. The deserts also great!

  38. Paul M.
    Paul M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great atmosphere and steaks were fabulous. Also the veggies were great especially the baked onion. Highly recommend.

  39. ALLEN T.
    ALLEN T.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very nice place, out of the way but not to far from city centre. You pick your own size of steak and the Chef cooks it

  40. Antonio G.
    Antonio G.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima carne e personale gentilissimo ed efficiente.