Back

Reviews Buon Appetito

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 450 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Elena P.
    Elena P.
    • one review
    10/10

    ,

  2. Jonatan n.
    Jonatan n.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Pizza de cereales , espectaculares..!!

  3. Patricia N.
    Patricia N.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Muy bien????????

  4. Abel R.
    Abel R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  5. Andrés M.
    Andrés M.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Pizzas espectaculares! Muy recomendable

  6. Sherry J.
    Sherry J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great pizza, friendly and prompt service.

  7. Alessia  B.
    Alessia B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great & Authentic Napolitan Pizza ????. I had the”Buona Appetito” and it was amazing, it was reach in ingredients and you could tell they were fresh and homemade

  8. Leticia G.
    Leticia G.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Bien

  9. Andrej S.
    Andrej S.
    • 30 reviews
    6.5/10

    I would have to disagree with the other reviews that praise this pizza. The crust was too thick and the middle was too wet. The toppings were all stacked on the middle. Certainly not the pizza I was used to in Italy

  10. Nadine A.
    Nadine A.
    • 65 reviews
    6.5/10

    The restaurant is nicely decorated and the food was good. One of the waiters was very nice but the others were just OK which is why I rated only 3 the service.

  11. Daniel g.
    Daniel g.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    la chica que nos atendio muy guapa y muy atenta

  12. Francesc P.
    Francesc P.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelentes pizzas

  13. Sherry J.
    Sherry J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The absolute best pizza in Barcelona!

  14. Adrian C.
    Adrian C.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    An Italian classic. Must go.

  15. GARY H.
    GARY H.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, nicely decorated venue and quick service.

  16. Karl S.
    Karl S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent pasta and service

  17. Nicolas E.
    Nicolas E.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great pleace, great food, fair prices! I do not understand the extra 10% for dining at the terrace though

  18. Toni F.
    Toni F.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    un buen lugar para degustar una gran pizza

  19. Annette N.
    Annette N.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Really good tasty food. I would definitely go there again.

  20. Brenda D.
    Brenda D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazingly delicious pizza!

  21. Quique L.
    Quique L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable ir, buenísimas pizzas

  22. Hans v.
    Hans v.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very good original italian food, not only for pizza's, but also traditional meals!

  23. Carlos g.
    Carlos g.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Buenisimas pizzas. Y excelente atencion. Repetire fijo

  24. Tormod L.
    Tormod L.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    Slow service. Ordered medium entrecôte - we got Well done. The menu said: «creamy mushroom sauce». We got fried mushrooms, no sauce. The pasta carbobara was bombed with pepper - not very authentic taste either. They may have good pizza, but what we got was very poor in terms of quality.

  25. Mip M.
    Mip M.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious foot but too hot inside the local.

  26. Carlo H.
    Carlo H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice service and food. The tables were a little close together, but that is the only negative thing I found! Would recommend and will probably visit again while I’m here this week!

  27. Benjamin R.
    Benjamin R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Best pizzeria in Barcelona

  28. Michael B.
    Michael B.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great place to have some nice Italian Pizza. Good service, good atmosphere, the vine was only ok. But definitely a place I would go back to.

  29. Mireia R.
    Mireia R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Pizzas increibles...????????

  30. Laurent V.
    Laurent V.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Awesome pizza and tiramisu. The pizzas are home made and tasty! I really recommend this restaurant for the pizza Service is good but nothing special

  31. Alex H.
    Alex H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    GREAT pizza