Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - BuonaPizza

9.1/10
2219
R. Pinheiro Chagas 48A, 1050-179 LisbonSee map

Average price €15

-30% sobre a ementa!

Sala - BuonaPizza, Lisbon
Prato - BuonaPizza, Lisbon
Sala - BuonaPizza, Lisbon
Sala - BuonaPizza, Lisbon

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent2219 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Paula F.

    October 23, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Henrique R.

    October 21, 202124 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Carlos C.

    October 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ambiente agradável, pizza maravilhosa e serviço excelente.

  • Eliana M.

    October 16, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    The food tastes like in Italy. The staff is very friendly.

    BuonaPizza (Owner)

    Grazie Mille! Exactly! We make only genuine Neapolitan pizza in wood oven with all main ingredients imported from Italy. Obrigado!

  • Alexis C.

    October 16, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Nidhi W.

    October 16, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food..def worth taking a drive to the place.

  • Tom S.

    October 7, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Atendimento impecável e um ambiente encantador.

  • Marcin W.
    Marcin W.

    October 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food was very good quality, service was on point. I will definitely go back :)

    BuonaPizza (Owner)

    Super Thanks, to you, Marcin! We are really happy to please and to have you as our frequent client! See you soon!

  • Henrique F.
    Henrique F.

    October 5, 202111 reviews

    7.5/10

    Amazing food but they didn't accept the discount

  • Francisco M.
    Francisco M.

    October 2, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Staff bastante atencioso e despachado. Relativamente à comida, tanto as pizas como as massas são fantásticas. Ideal para jantares de grupo

  • Monica M.

    October 2, 202134 reviews

    8/10
  • Jolanta K.

    September 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food and atmosphere were really good. Thes staff was nice. We'll definitely go again!

    BuonaPizza (Owner)

    Thanks a lot, Jolanta! Please came anytime! This is your house too!

  • Carla C.
    Carla C.

    September 26, 202140 reviews

    10/10

    Serviço eficiente, muito amável e competente. Comida bem confeccionada.

  • Filipe F.

    September 25, 202121 reviews

    7.5/10

    Jantar num sábado à noite, ambiente barulhento e um pouco confuso, com festas e mesas de 8/10 pessoas. A comida é boa para o intervalo de preços, mais as pizzas dos que as pastas.

  • Fábio V.
    Fábio V.

    September 24, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Bom restaurante qualidade preço

  • Adérito M.

    September 17, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente. Simpatia dos funcionários.

  • Jonathan B.

    September 14, 202114 reviews

    8/10

    Servants were having a chat, I waited 10 minutes while they chatted about the weather. What a lack of respect. Other than that, all was fine.....

    BuonaPizza (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoy our food and ambience. 🤗

  • Inês N.

    August 28, 202124 reviews

    9/10

    Serviço simpático e disponível, pizzas muito boas

  • Isabel C.

    August 19, 202138 reviews

    10/10

    Tudo impecável, como de costume. Pratos simples (pão de alho com alecrim, pizza margarita e salada caprese) mas bem confecionados e deliciosos. Serviço simpatico e competente.

  • Emma j.

    August 5, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant nice, staff very nice and professional. Excellent food, nice presentation. I recommend and I will be back.

    BuonaPizza (Owner)

    Grazie Mille! Thanks a lot for you kind and appreciated words. You will be always welcome!

  • Luis C.

    August 4, 202130 reviews

    8/10

    A pizza vegetariana estava saborosa, pena a base estar consideravelmente queimada. A sangria bem preparada e o tiramisu bastante agradável

  • Claudia N.
    Claudia N.

    August 2, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Gostamos muito do restaurante, os pratos de massa todos deliciosos, os funcionarios muito simpaticos, atenciosos e alegres. Super recomendo e iremos voltar com certeza!

  • Diogo S.

    July 30, 202112 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ambiente muito agradável, espaçoso e comfortável. Atendimento de qualidade e sempre disponível. Pizzas sobarosíssimas. Recomendo a experiência.

  • Maria A.

    July 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    É um restaurante incrível! Com um design e espaços muito amplos e muito lindos!! A comida é excelente! Irei voltar de certeza mais vezes com meus amigos.

  • Duarte G.
    Duarte G.

    July 2, 202186 reviews

    10/10

    The pizzas are really good and the staff very nice! Top!

    BuonaPizza (Owner)

    Thanks a lot, David! All the team really appreciated your words! Comeback soon to Buonapizza!!!

  • Alyona Z.
    Alyona Z.

    June 16, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Best pizza we had in Lisbon, the dough is thin and the cheese is amazing ????

    BuonaPizza (Owner)

    Thanks a lot! All the team is very happy to please you! We are all ready waiting for you next visit! Buonapizza is also yours!

  • Andreia L.

    May 30, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    O atendimento é excelente, as empregadas muito simpáticas e preocupadas. A comida é muito boa e o ambiente bastante acolhedor e recente! Boa relação qualidade-preço. Recomendo muito!

  • Felipe F.
    Felipe F.

    May 25, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente incrível, Funcionários atenciosos e a pizza estava ótima.... Voltarei embreve !

  • Lucía V.

    May 22, 202141 reviews

    9.5/10

    Pizza buenísima y sangría también

  • Susana A.

    May 22, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Muito bom, cumpre com as regras, cliente assídua ????

  • Alexis R.
    Alexis R.

    May 19, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Great quality for the price. The pizza with pineapple, jam and bacon is delicious!

    BuonaPizza (Owner)

    Your works mead the world to our team! Thanks a lot, Alexis! The Buonapizza is yours!

  • Isabel C.

    May 18, 202138 reviews

    10/10

    Tudo maravilhoso, como sempre. Começando pelo pão de alho com alecrim e passando pela simples pizza margheritta, absolutamente divinal! Serviço simpático e competente

  • Ema P.
    Ema P.

    May 3, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    BuonaPizza (Owner)

    Ficamos mesmo felizes com a Sua avaliação, Ema! Toda a equipa ficou contente e só nos dá mais motivação para continuar e melhorar. Obrigado. A Buonapizza é tua!

  • Luísa M.
    Luísa M.

    April 29, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente local para jantares, com todas as medidas de combate à pandemia aplicadas

    BuonaPizza (Owner)

    Muitissimo obrigado Luisa! Toda a equipa ficou mesmo contente com a tua avaliação. E saabes que mais? Volta sempre que a Buonapizza...é tua!

  • Raquel P.
    Raquel P.

    April 23, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    comida bastante boa, bom ambiente

    BuonaPizza (Owner)

    Muito obrigado Raquel! Volte sempre que será muito bem vinda! :)

  • André M.

    April 22, 20216 reviews

    9/10

    Fomos atendidos com muita simpatia, a comida saiu com bastante rapidez e o ambiente estava ótimo, com clássicos dos anos 70, 80 e 90. A pizza Al Pollo e a massa vegetariana eram muito boas.

    BuonaPizza (Owner)

    Grazie Mille!! :) E vamos melhorar!!

  • Agata M.
    Agata M.

    April 22, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Again - great time in BuonaPizza. This time we went for mushroom RISOTTO, bruschetta and burata - was delicious! White sangria - fit perfectly to our main dish. truly recommend <3 thank u!

    BuonaPizza (Owner)

    Thank you, Agata, very much, for your visit and kind review! All the best! You will be always welcome at the house, also yours!

  • Cristina R.
    Cristina R.

    April 20, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    BuonaPizza (Owner)

    Muito, Muito Obrigado Cristina Rodrigues!

  • Carla D.
    Carla D.

    December 28, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Always delicious!

    BuonaPizza (Owner)

    Thanks a lot!We are already ready to welcome you again!

  • Carla D.
    Carla D.

    December 21, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    It was delicious! The portions were super great, loved it

    BuonaPizza (Owner)

    Thanks a lot!!!! You are always welcome!!!

Tripadvisor reviews

27 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation