8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 1669 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Stefano t.
    Stefano t.
    • one review
    8/10

    Ottima serata

  2. Alessandro P.
    Alessandro P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo !

  3. Andrea F.
    Andrea F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant all around. I cant wait to come back!

  4. Cristina S.
    Cristina S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Love It.

  5. Giulia M.
    Giulia M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Pad thai is not really what you can get in Thailand. It was however a good pasta. Starters where good Atmosphere and service excellent!

  6. Angela P.
    Angela P.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    I’m a huge foodie and I have to say that the Thai cuisine is one of my favorites. The taste here is slightly altered for the Italian palate. If you want the original Thai hotness, you’ll have to request it. To my disappointment, the shumais weren’t on the menu, nor was the Thai banana toffee. The ambience was good, it transported me back to my days in Bangkok and the staff were excellent! Special mention to Jacquline who made the whole experience a better one.

  7. Roberto M.
    Roberto M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  8. Alexander  A.
    Alexander A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Words cannot discrib how wonderful this place is.

  9. VALERIA R.
    VALERIA R.
    • 23 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo

  10. Luca S.
    Luca S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Figo

  11. Agnese g.
    Agnese g.
    • one review
    6/10

    Troppo caro

  12. Stefano F.
    Stefano F.
    • 65 reviews
    6.5/10

    Great atmosphere. However, the prawn soup was defenenity too salty whereas the basil’s squid overcooked ( the usual mistake!). Overall, a pleasant restaurant for a night out.

  13. Martina M.
    Martina M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Speciale!

  14. Katrine N.
    Katrine N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Honestly, my sister and I are part Thai - and we absolutely were blown away by this place! Not only is the atmosphere incredible and very traditional local Thai - it is also decorated beautifully! We loved every single detail and the food was delicious! We only have 4 more days in Milano - but are already planning to come back for another amazing experience before we leave. Highly recommend this place ????????????

  15. Stella B.
    Stella B.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Incredible as usual, a bit expensive but the food is delicious and the customer service close to perfection.

  16. Lorina M.
    Lorina M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    I really liked the atmosphere of the restaurant and the waitress were really polite and kind.

  17. Ilenia z.
    Ilenia z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was very good, the food, the atmosphere and people. I will go there again

  18. Galina A.
    Galina A.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    The service is really good, the atmosphere is nice, but the food quality was really disappointing and I must underline that I am a big fan of thai cuisine.

  19. Bryan s.
    Bryan s.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Very good atmosphere but the food does not have the real taste of thai food

  20. Kelly R.
    Kelly R.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great décor, perfect ambience if you want the full Thai experience. Food and wine is lovely! Restaurant put alot of effort into the intricate detail

  21. Ruggiero R.
    Ruggiero R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastico come sempre!

  22. Kevin s.
    Kevin s.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great service. Food could have been better, lacked in ingredient quality and preparation.

  23. Daniel M.
    Daniel M.
    • 37 reviews
    8/10

    I've been to many Thai places in many countries. The setting at Bussarakham is beautiful and the service is excellent; i was impressed. It is a small oasis in the midst of a noisy and bustling area. But the quality of the dishes was disappointing - even though the presentation was very good. With a little effort on the food this place would be fantastic.

  24. Benedetta F.
    Benedetta F.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    I

  25. Gregorio P.
    Gregorio P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Best in town! ❤️

  26. Camilla P.
    Camilla P.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Good but quite expensive.

  27. Belinda T.
    Belinda T.
    • 102 reviews
    9/10

    Beautiful Thai decorations setting and fabulous service . Delicious Thai cuisine and feel very much back in Asian . Highly recommended and will certainly go back again .

  28. Nana N.
    Nana N.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  29. Orazio V.
    Orazio V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  30. Miriam B.
    Miriam B.
    • 24 reviews
    7.5/10

    Un po’ caro

  31. Annalisa D.
    Annalisa D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una conferma!

  32. Stephen T.
    Stephen T.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a wonderful experience!! The restaurant was beautiful and the service was Outstanding! Then the food was remarkable. We were really hungry for some authentic Thai food and Bussarakham did not disappoint. Our friends recommended it and we will recommend to all our friends when they visit Milan. Thank you for a wonderful meal!! We will be back again!

  33. Silvia P.
    Silvia P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Adoro questo locale !

  34. Carlo g.
    Carlo g.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Etnico e dorato

  35. Lomeruethai J.
    Lomeruethai J.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    The teste of the food is not really satisfied as expected., it was very light. We ordered Pad Thai Shrimp, wrong Rice noodles style. Som Tum (Papaya salad) didnt mix in the correct way. Tod Man Kung came with ball shape and strange taste. And Tom Yum Kung with white rice, the soup was very light.

  36. Giuseppe R.
    Giuseppe R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Cena al livello di quanto mi aspettavo

  37. Marco s.
    Marco s.
    • 13 reviews
    7/10

    overall good, nice & elegant place, we enjoyed it

  38. Radaelli D.
    Radaelli D.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing location. The service is really good. The food is good and the taste it's really close to thai food!

  39. Nicole S.
    Nicole S.
    • 35 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo

  40. Sean B.
    Sean B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Superb restaurant all around. Excellent food, an enchanting atmosphere and impeccable service.