Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Butchery and Wine

9.2/10
322
Zurawia 22, 00-515 WarszawaSee map

Average price PLN 35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent322 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Micah Z.

    January 5, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Probably the best steaks in Warsaw. Best place for black pudding as well.

  • Vitaliy E.
    Vitaliy E.

    December 12, 20211 review

    6/10

    Meat was too dry, there are no grilled vegetables in menu, decaf coffee was awful. Tea, octopus starter and salads were OK, but expectations were much higher because, well, this is michelin restaurant

  • Sojung P.

    December 4, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Very delicious!!

  • Aleksejs P.
    Aleksejs P.

    November 29, 20219 reviews

    9/10
  • Nuria P.

    November 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Carnes espectaculares y un trato exquisito El lugar muy acogedor Estava todo buenisimo Lo recomedamos 100% Si volvemos a Varsovia repetiremos seguro

  • Robert N.

    November 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Jae Hong K.

    November 9, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Fernando M.
    Fernando M.

    November 2, 202149 reviews

    10/10
  • Brian H.

    November 2, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Always enjoy returning to this restaurant. You always know what you’re going to get; superb, well cooked ingredients, fresh and expertly prepared. Always my go-to when visiting Warsaw on business

  • Guillermo D.
    Guillermo D.

    October 30, 202135 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Tomasz Z.

    October 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Good as always! Great food and service

  • Kohei I.

    October 18, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very nice dish and a kind helpful service!I liked how the plate is hot!But a bit noisy.

  • Benjamin m.

    September 19, 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • Ravid F.

    September 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Everything were perfect

  • Psv C.

    August 15, 20213 reviews

    7/10

    No vega options, the workers were fine

  • Krzysztof K.

    July 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Steaks to the point, very good service

  • Teresa P.
    Teresa P.

    July 16, 20211 review

    5/10

    Generally speaking the staff was always correct and attentive. Too pricey for the amount of food choices and quality of the food. Too pricey. Not worth it for this amount of money.

  • Marek Z.

    June 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Best stakeholder meeting ever. Not going there is a huge missedsteak. Stakes are high when It comes to nailing a steak. Good place for a steakout.

  • Bartosz B.

    May 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    We head spectacular steaks and fish. Tasty side dishes, especially the asparagus. Cozy atmosphere and perfect service. Definitely this is the place to visit !

  • Ricardo L.
    Ricardo L.

    May 22, 20211 review

    8/10

    The fries was not fresh, but frozen. I think should have a bit more or quality on the fries.

  • Anna K.

    September 16, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great food (steak), wine (prosecco) and service were excellent :)) even the weather ;) It was just exactly what I expected :) But no,..... it was better!

  • Franck T.

    September 6, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Oskar L.

    August 22, 20201 review

    10/10

    Greate food and service. I would recommend to listen to the staff. The memory of food will stay with you for a while. The cooks know wbay they are doing.

  • Agnieszka Ma
    Agnieszka Ma

    August 7, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Trey C.

    July 26, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic, friendly staff and a good food. Steak and sides amazing, plus a great rosé to top things off. The Wagyu was crazy expensive, but worth the splurge!!

  • Aleksejs P.
    Aleksejs P.

    July 19, 20209 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Magda w.

    March 8, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Full perfection

  • Tanya P.

    February 26, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Really good food, great service. The restaurant was a little bit too loud in my taste, but besides it was great.

  • Kate p.

    February 23, 20201 review

    10/10

    Best in Warsaw

  • Igor K.

    November 27, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Great dish, very nice starters very good atmosphere. Butchery and Wine - no more words needed. The best place where You can eat a great steak and drinke well combined wine

  • Tuviahu F.

    November 9, 20191 review

    9/10

    Very good overall experience. We will be back.

  • Dominik L.

    October 26, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Natalia B.

    July 5, 201975 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellente viande !

  • Jeroen v.

    June 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very nice staff, excellent food an a great wine menu, loved the terrine with foie gras and the good 28 days aged ribeye, I will certainly come back

  • Ugur S.

    April 11, 201915 reviews

    9.5/10

    We were there for a lunch and there were only two tables. Therefore the service was excellents. Very good recommendations about the meat to chose. The rib eye was very good and cooked as it should be.

  • Kevin H.

    April 6, 20191 review

    5.5/10
  • Guo hu

    April 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    The best steak I've ever had in Warsaw.

  • - -

    January 29, 20191 review

    10/10

    for 2 person business dinner it was perfect. nice wine and steaks!

  • - -

    January 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great service, amazing food. A real must in warsaw

  • - -

    January 17, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant Great food A little pricey for it’s kind

Tripadvisor reviews

950 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation