Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Byblos Kök & Bar

9.3/10
345
Vaksalagatan 24, 753 31 UppsalaSee map

Average price SEK 378

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent345 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Stina N.
    Stina N.

    May 19, 20221 review

    8/10
  • Tony T.
    Tony T.

    May 14, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect for a date.

  • Mona A.
    Mona A.

    May 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Den här restaurangen har väldigt god mat. Speciellt deras kött som är väldigt saftigt och gott. Deras sallads är även väldigt gott. Rekommenderas hårt!! Ni måste testa

  • Elin F.

    April 27, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastiskt god mat och trevlig personal! Kan varmt rekommenderas????

  • Christer G.

    April 2, 20224 reviews

    7/10

    Jag blev positivt överraskad av maten över förväntan Kommer absolut att återkomma fler gånger vi provade avsmaknings menyn med 12 rätter. Vi var 4 och alla blev nöjda

  • Nikita a.

    March 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    Jätte god mat och trevlig personal! Super mysig restaurang med mysig atmosfär. Det var första gången vi åt Libanesisk mat och hit kommer vi komma snart igen!

  • Nora V.
    Nora V.

    February 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastisk mat o trevlig personal. Mysigt och genuint!

  • Sara S.

    February 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    En glad överraskning att hitta ett så bra matställe i hemmakvarteren. Mysig inredning trevlig personal och jättegod meze i generösa portioner.

  • Mikael D.

    January 29, 20221 review

    10/10

    Trevlig atmosfär och mycket tillmötegående personal. Acceptabel prisnivå. Mycket mat även om man valde smårätter. Mycket goda huvudrätter.

  • Fredrik D.

    January 28, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Byblos, vackert inrett, lagom stort och så mysigt. En trevlig pärla alldeles bredvid Musikens Hus. God mat och dryck och trevlig personal. Väl värt ett besök!

  • Liselott P.

    December 3, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Emily T.
    Emily T.

    November 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    Jättegod mat och service

  • SOUSANA S.

    November 14, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    The food was amazing and fantastic service. I will go again

  • Tomas W.

    November 14, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ett måste vid Uppsalabesök! Tog för lång tid att bli serverad, men maten är värd att vänta på. Nästa gång ska vi ha lite mera tid för det är vansinnigt gott!

  • Roger L.
    Roger L.

    October 29, 202114 reviews

    8/10
  • Eliza N.

    October 29, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Mycket god mat och trevlig personal. Det hade varit toppbetyg om inte det alkoholfria vinet smakade vattnigt och vi fått vattnet påfyllt utan att be om det.

  • Isabell A.

    September 18, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastiskt god mat! Mysig miljö och fin service

  • Gustav R.

    September 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Rekommenderas varmt 10/10 poäng

  • Helena A.

    August 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Bästa restaurangen i uppsala. Utsökt mat trevlig personal , fin miljö. Ett besök är ett måste.

  • Eva J.

    August 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    Jag hade bokat via thefork, men fick ingen rabatt, då de inte såg det,

  • Fiona T.
    Fiona T.

    August 11, 202111 reviews

    10/10
  • Åsa Å.
    Åsa Å.

    July 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    En restaurang i toppklass. Fantastiskt god mat och väldigt trevlig personal. Uppskattar verkligen att de också tänker på de små detaljerna, vilket toaletten var ett utmärkt exempel på. Toppbetyg!

  • Ivan L.

    August 30, 202030 reviews

    10/10

    Food excellent, I tried the entrecôte and the meat was delicious. In general Lebanese food is great, here everything was great. A nice evening

  • isak n.

    June 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    God mat, autentisk libanesisk mat. Bra service, fin och mysig lokal.

  • Fiona T.
    Fiona T.

    October 4, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic food, lovely atmosphere and helpful staff

Tripadvisor reviews

1 Tripadvisor Review

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation