Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian Traditional

Reviews - C'era Una Volta

8.7/10
774
Via Pieve, 7, 55041 CamaioreSee map

Average price €25

-50% alla carta - TheFork Festival

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous774 reviews
9/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Maria R.
    Maria R.

    May 6, 20221 review

    9/10
  • Roberta P.

    March 27, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Un Ottima cucina ad un buon prezzo. Servizio gentile e veloce

  • Vania F.

    March 6, 20225 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ambiente familiare cucina ottima. Da provare sicuramente

  • Valentino p.

    February 20, 202232 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente pulito e accogliente, proprietaria cordiale. Cibo casareccio molto buono. Consiglio il pollo fritto con verdure.

  • Giovanni I.
    Giovanni I.

    February 6, 202250 reviews

    8.5/10

    Locale semplice ma ben tenuto. Personale cortese e servizio buono anche se un po’ lenti tra una portata e l’altra. Cibo molto buono. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo con lo sconto TheFork

  • Silvy S.

    January 23, 202248 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  • Roderick l.

    June 11, 20217 reviews

    10/10
  • Brian N.
    Brian N.

    May 30, 202155 reviews

    9/10

    Ottimo

  • Richard W.

    August 23, 20201 review

    2/10
  • Mauro F.

    January 2, 202013 reviews

    8/10

    .

  • Livia B.
    Livia B.

    July 18, 201926 reviews

    10/10

    Great find in Camaiore! Authentic italian cuisine, extremely friendly staff( the blonde lady from Elba island is such a joy to meet every time) and delicious dishes.

  • Silvy S.

    July 4, 201948 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Alessio T.
    Alessio T.

    May 15, 201972 reviews

    10/10

    È sempre una garanzia

  • Emiliano G.

    May 5, 20198 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cucina ottima

  • Mauro a.

    April 10, 201928 reviews

    8/10

    un po lontano per me... ma vale la strada!

Tripadvisor reviews

2 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation