Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Peruvian

Reviews - Ca La Ceci

9.1/10
243
Av. del Maresme, 327, 08301 MataróSee map

Average price €22

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent243 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Moderate waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Luis M.

    September 4, 202111 reviews

    6.5/10

    Fui por que vi que tenía buenos review, la comida estaba fresca y todo recién hecho con calidad sin embargo no lo encontré con tanto gusto como hubiese esperado, quizás no escogí los platos correctos.

  • Raphael G.

    April 23, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Buenísimo todo.

  • Josh T.

    September 13, 202018 reviews

    10/10

    Super tasty, fresh food, and really laid back atmosphere. Smaller menu, but of all the things we tried they were all great! Lamb was one of the softest we ever had!

    Ca La Ceci (Owner)

    Thak you Josh🌶️

  • Bienvenido M.

    December 21, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Jason W.

    August 23, 201912 reviews

    6.5/10

    Ca La Ceci (Owner)

    Thanks Jason for your extensive report, for your time and for sharing it. Hope to see you again.

  • Jerónimo M.

    June 18, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Yislen C.
    Yislen C.

    November 20, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Muy rico como siempre.

Tripadvisor reviews

33 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search