Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Ca'n Tango

8.2/10
155
Av. Platges de Muro, 701, 07458 Playa de
Arrocería
Average price €25

Ca'n Tango

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.2/10
Very good155 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

7.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Andy O.1 review

    June 21, 2023

    10/10

    Staff were wonderful and the food was fantastic. We had researched the area for restaurants that were close to our hotel and had children’s meals. We tried the skewers and Paella.. both were amazing! The children’s meals were also fantastic and very high quality, especially the pizza.

  • Rebecca R.3 reviews

    June 11, 2023

    8.5/10

    Staff is amazing, beyond kind. Food was yummy.

  • Gheorghe B.1 review

    April 9, 2023

    10/10

    One of the most tasteful places we eat in Alcudia. Do pleased that we picked this place. Nice atmosphere and friendly stuff. We will definitely be back soon.

  • Boris T.36 reviews

    October 20, 2022

    10/10

    everything perfect

  • Giuliana S.

    Giuliana S.2 reviews

    October 16, 2022

    10/10

    Hospitable personal, delicious dishes, beautiful presentation, and tasteful sangria. I recommend to everyone! Besides, the location is close to the beach.

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.