Back

Reviews - Ca' Pelletti Zamboni

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 1502 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Koen U.
    Koen U.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant with attentive service. Brightly lid restaurant offering delicious food with on a short notice. We enjoyed their wine selection.

  2. Oronzo L.
    Oronzo L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Luogo suggestivo

  3. Silvia R.
    Silvia R.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Great location, very close to the Two Towers (Torre degli Asinelli e Torre Garisenda) in the city centre. Food is great and service was superlative, everyone was extremely friendly and smiling. They gave us also some idee for our tour planned for the day after. Top marks!

  4. Rocco G.
    Rocco G.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Una sorpresa. Bene grazie a the fork

  5. Pietro L.
    Pietro L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Ottimo!

  6. Marco S.
    Marco S.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Nice chain restaurant with a welcoming atmosphere and friendly staff. Good menu and super central location. Not very sophisticated dishes, no-frills but good final result!

  7. Russell F.
    Russell F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Food and service is we fantastic, always there when you needed them. Also had an English menu which helped a lot. Highly recommended.

  8. Alexander C.
    Alexander C.
    • one review
    6/10

    Tagliatelle Bolognese is a small portion and tasted a little bland. The service was okay.

  9. Maria S.
    Maria S.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    45 minuti d'attesa per un primo , quantitativo scarso.

  10. Miguel R.
    Miguel R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    First restaurant that we chosen um our visiting trip to Bologna. Best choice definitely. Thank you for amazing food and service. To be repeated

  11. Paolo M.
    Paolo M.
    • 119 reviews
    10/10

    Semplicemente divino

  12. MICHEL C.
    MICHEL C.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Locale e cibo ottimi. Personale gentile.

  13. Rosario A.
    Rosario A.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre, piatti gustosi e genuini, personale gentile.

  14. Silvia S.
    Silvia S.
    • 52 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cucina.

  15. Silvia S.
    Silvia S.
    • 52 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimi ingredienti. Carne squisita

  16. Claudia T.
    Claudia T.
    • 41 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  17. Cristiana b.
    Cristiana b.
    • 13 reviews
    4/10

    Fortuna che c’era lo sconto di the fork se no non merita

  18. Luciano L.
    Luciano L.
    • 32 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ambiente informale. Piatti ben cucinati e ben presentati. Personale cortese e disponibile

  19. Miriam S.
    Miriam S.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Personale a volte un pò inesperento ma gentile, salumi buoni, tortellini alla cesarina deludenti. Atmsofera senza troppe pretese.

  20. Pietro S.
    Pietro S.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottima pasta, personale cordiale

  21. Laura M.
    Laura M.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food is amazing. I have been a huge fan of this place for years. Only down side is that they did non apply the discount promised for using TheFork.

  22. Maria C.
    Maria C.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Sempre buono ed economico!

  23. Angela M.
    Angela M.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo

  24. Ivana H.
    Ivana H.
    • 13 reviews
    6/10

    No service, uncooked potatoes and aubergines. Waited more than an hour for the main meal.

  25. Cristiano F.
    Cristiano F.
    • 9 reviews
    6.5/10

    Buoni i tortellini, mi dispiace che sia una catena.

  26. Giorgia R.
    Giorgia R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ottimo.

  27. Matteo R.
    Matteo R.
    • 75 reviews
    8/10

    .

  28. Karen O.
    Karen O.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    I tortellini in brodo and La romagnola were both excellent dishes. I highly recommend this restaurant!

  29. Leo T.
    Leo T.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    ottimo

  30. Roberto D.
    Roberto D.
    • 34 reviews
    8.5/10

    sempre bravi personale veramente cortese e disponibile