Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian

Reviews - Cacio e Pepe

9.2/10
288
Paseo Milicias de Garachico, 3 - Local 1, 38002 Santa Cruz de TenerifeSee map

Average price €18

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent288 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cristian m.
    Cristian m.

    May 12, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Top!

  • Jaume p.
    Jaume p.

    December 16, 202111 reviews

    3/10

    Aunque pudimos escoger mesa, nos estuvimos 45 minutos para esperar un plato de pasta y una pizza...pedimos una segunda cerveza y la tuvimos que reclamar porque se había olvidado, y eso que el local estaba vacío, si llega a tener gente, no se que habría pasado.

  • Jose Miguel S.
    Jose Miguel S.

    November 4, 20214 reviews

    7.5/10

    Bastante mejorable la comida

  • Ellis R.

    October 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    Delightful and delicious

  • Jordi M.
    Jordi M.

    June 13, 202135 reviews

    10/10

    Increible!!!

  • Carmen Irene G.

    May 2, 20219 reviews

    8.5/10

    Es un restaurante italiano diferente. La carta no es muy variada, pero los platos son originales. Yo pedí un plato fuera de carta que estaba exquisito.

  • Alba G.

    April 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Comida italiana de excelente sabor. Productos frescos y sabrosos. El personal muy atento.

  • Amy C.
    Amy C.

    April 7, 20217 reviews

    9/10

    Delicious pizza but with an unusually thick base

  • Davide V.
    Davide V.

    January 26, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    I heard about this place many times and as soon as i had the opportunity i tried it! It was just like being in Rome, hospitality, amazing ingredients and delicious food! In St. Cruz you cannot find better, it’s a MUST GO if you love italian food! I will go back there anytime! Top

    Cacio e Pepe (Owner)

    Davide many tnx for yr feedback..we will wait you with open arms..

  • Doris D.
    Doris D.

    November 4, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Espectacular!!!

  • Zahily R.
    Zahily R.

    September 24, 202079 reviews

    10/10

    Very good quality of food and and service

  • Zahily R.
    Zahily R.

    July 3, 202079 reviews

    9/10

    Just a pitty that they cannot longer offer tagliatta for the time being ;otherwise an authentic Italian experience, as usual

  • Alberto P.

    February 9, 20207 reviews

    9/10

    Pizzas maravillosas

  • Raquel M.
    Raquel M.

    June 21, 201911 reviews

    4/10

    The starters were not good

  • - -

    April 12, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    An Italian restaurant with an all-Italian staff and kitchen. One of the best pizza Margarita’s I’ve ever had. Limited wine menu but good, inexpensive choices.

  • Stefania T.
    Stefania T.

    February 20, 20191 review

    8/10

    I don’t think we receive the fork discount actually...

  • Andrea M.

    February 14, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food, good relatioship price and quality. Casual restaurant like a Tavern. A "Must to go "in Tenerife when talking about Italian food.

  • Simon M.
    Simon M.

    January 23, 201928 reviews

    9.5/10

    Authentic home cooked Italian food. Pasta cooked to perfection. Delicious amatriciana sauce.

  • - -

    December 29, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Good food, very nice service, had a great evening!

  • - -

    November 23, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    The best pizza I’ve ever had (and I’ve had a lot of pizza). The restaurant was busy so I’m glad we reserved our table. Wine was amazing and not overly priced. The only point for improvement would be to have an English version of the menu - but honestly I’m trying to find a negative when I say that! Our waiter was brilliant, friendly and knew his stuff. We might come back before the end of our holiday!

  • Emilio J.
    Emilio J.

    November 4, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    La atencion cercana y muy agradable. La comida italiana 100% y buenísima Totalmente recomendable

  • - -

    October 7, 20181 review

    10/10

    Great food, Great Service Very attentively and polite. Pizza , Pasta and desert, everything very tasty Had a wonderful evening .

Tripadvisor reviews

326 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation