Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Insider Terrace

Reviews - Café Bovo

9.7/10
685
9 Rue Beauvau, 13001 MarseilleSee map

Average price €31

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent685 reviews
9.7/10

Food

10/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ba-dung P.

    June 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Un seul mot… exceptionnel comme d’habitude ????????

  • Marie M.

    August 7, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Great restaurant with spectacular food! Definitely recommended!

  • Jérémy O.
    Jérémy O.

    February 20, 202026 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Lynne B.

    February 14, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Fabulous find, outside deceptive , inside intimate, great food , friendly staff and a chef who comes out to meet diners . Highly recommend, Book to make sure of a table .

  • Lada P.

    November 27, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Everything perfect:)

  • Luba L.
    Luba L.

    November 7, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent meal with a great atmosphere!! Highly recommend!

  • Xueying Ma

    October 23, 20191 review

    10/10

    We had a dish of fish with orange(maybe…I forget its name) sauce. It's really really really excellent. And i think the chief must be love cooking. A very nice experience. Havr a try!!

  • Marie A.

    September 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent vraiment au top

  • Georgia T.

    September 4, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Cathy c.

    July 10, 20191 review

    10/10

    OMG what a gem, I would totally recommend this restaurant for those who love their food and want to try something different. The service excellent, the price terrific value and the food beautiful.

  • Laurent V.

    May 8, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent.

  • Kathy W.

    May 8, 20191 review

    10/10

    Outstanding service and our meal was delicious!! We would absolutely recommend Cafe Bovo.

  • Dan M.

    April 25, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    The service was wonderful, very friendly.

  • Dan M.

    April 25, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Loved it. The service was excellent.

  • Serrano J.

    January 10, 201912 reviews

    9.5/10

    un plaisir

  • Eija M.

    October 5, 20181 review

    10/10

    A very pleasant lunch& visit! Merci beaucoup!

  • Kaylen y.

    August 21, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service

  • Michael f.

    July 2, 20181 review

    10/10

    A real gem. Innovative and high quality dishes with fresh ingredients. Very friendly service. All for a reasonable price. Would definitely eat here again.

  • - -

    June 25, 20181 review

    10/10

    great meat and sauce

  • Alessio S.

    April 5, 201852 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant awesome with very good dishes. The service si very professional and friendly at the same time. Very suggested!!!

  • - -

    September 28, 20174 reviews

    10/10

    Great staff, very tastefull food, good location and the menu is very objective. A great experiente, the waitress was so kind. The price is fair for the service provided. We would Luke to return.

  • Joelle L.

    June 8, 201714 reviews

    10/10

    excellent accueil , excellents plats, Chef cuisinier au Top

Tripadvisor reviews

408 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation