Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Café de la Paix

9.2/10
417
Boulevard Carl-Vogt 61, CH-1205 GenèveSee map

Average price CHF 85

- 50% sur la carte - TheFork Festival

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent417 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Christian E.
    Christian E.

    May 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Tout est au top, belle adresse très sympa et excellente

  • Maxime B.
    Maxime B.

    May 6, 20228 reviews

    7/10
  • Titia D.
    Titia D.

    April 29, 202226 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food, nice service and atmosphere.

  • Anthony O.
    Anthony O.

    April 22, 20229 reviews

    9/10
  • Alain F.
    Alain F.

    March 7, 202252 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon et excellent service !

  • Mariko D.
    Mariko D.

    March 3, 202219 reviews

    9/10
  • Thomas F.
    Thomas F.

    September 28, 202129 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly welcome and great quality food - especially enjoyed the veal with the beautiful potato purée. All our group considered our lunch to be superb. Have never been disappointed here.

  • Sabrina P.

    September 3, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Juste topissime

  • Karen K.

    October 7, 202017 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !! The food is amazing, the staff is attentive and efficient. The place is beautiful, we had a great evening and will most definitely come back

  • Davide O.
    Davide O.

    July 10, 202062 reviews

    10/10
  • Vittorio f.

    November 4, 201936 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food again, nice selection of meat and fish, superb starters - an excellent evening and rare find for a Monday night.

  • Benjamin G.

    September 13, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    Top notch yet accessible food in a great setting served by very professional staff at reasonable prices and an original wine list. What more could we be asking for?!?

  • Kelvin H.

    September 10, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Superb quality food. Personal attention from the chef. Attentive waiting staff. Had an anniversary dinner there last night and it was wonderful.

  • Jorge M.

    June 21, 201911 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great service & good service

  • Rita G.

    March 5, 201916 reviews

    7.5/10

    The food was quite good and the place relatively quiet because it was empty. The rice pudding was gigantic and to die for. Prices are expensive however.

  • Henry S.

    February 15, 201919 reviews

    5/10

    Over rated, over priced

  • Zeynep G.
    Zeynep G.

    February 5, 201937 reviews

    10/10

    Creative presentation of the food, a feast for the eyes and soul, not to mention delicious!

  • Remi B.
    Remi B.

    July 30, 201820 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent.

  • - -

    July 9, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Cosy place and incredible foodie. A little bit expensive but to be expected for the quality of the food. Was definitely worth it. Staff is amazing and care about your needs.

  • Emily S.
    Emily S.

    June 21, 201817 reviews

    10/10

    Service parfait!

  • Stefano F.

    January 19, 20185 reviews

    5/10

    We had to wait almost 1 hour for very average food

  • Qin P.

    January 19, 201899 reviews

    9/10

    Excellents plats, nous reviendrons !

  • Favey J.

    December 19, 20174 reviews

    10/10

    Simply the best restaurant in Geneva!!!

  • Daphne D.
    Daphne D.

    September 12, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Positively surprised! Food was excellent

  • Maricar A.

    August 10, 20173 reviews

    9/10

Tripadvisor reviews

272 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation