Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Cafè de la Plaça

9.1/10
142
Passeig Bisbe Comellas, 85, 08693 CasserresSee map

Average price €19

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent142 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Lluis K.

    August 19, 202184 reviews

    10/10

    Una de les millors ofertes gastronòmiques al Berguedà

  • Sebastia j.

    June 28, 202190 reviews

    9.5/10

    Molt bon menu

  • Jaume G.

    June 23, 202189 reviews

    10/10

    Molt bon menú, entrant, dos plats i postres amb una atenció molt ràpida i amable. Relació qualitat-preu excel·lent. Segur que repetirem, sens dubte.

  • JoseP B.

    May 24, 202156 reviews

    10/10

    Molt bon menú setmanal servit amb gracia. Guisats amb xup xup. Sala luminosa i barra bar auténtica.

  • Josep B.

    October 12, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Repetirem segur !!!!!

  • Llum D.

    October 11, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Fantàstic!

  • Jordi M.

    November 30, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Cafè de la Plaça (Owner)

    thanks so much for your comments. See you soon.

  • José Manuel A.

    March 17, 20198 reviews

    8.5/10

    Muy atentos

  • Jara g.

    January 16, 20192 reviews

    7.5/10

    En la meva opinio la radio no dona ambient a una sala de restaurant, pero aixo va a gustos, per tot lo demes va ser una experiencia molt agradable.

  • Ferran A.
    Ferran A.

    March 31, 201878 reviews

    8/10

    Bon lloc a casserres per dinar...

  • - -

    January 14, 20181 review

    10/10

    Servei i menjar de 10!

    Cafè de la Plaça (Owner)

    moltes gràcies i fins aviat!

Tripadvisor reviews

35 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation