Back

Reviews Café la Jatte - Le Restaurant

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 5690 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ella S.
    Ella S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Super good restaurant.

  2. Nadia H.
    Nadia H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Au top !!! As usual

  3. Sandra A.
    Sandra A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent!

  4. Virginie P.
    Virginie P.
    • 127 reviews
    9/10

    Ravie de revenir en famille !

  5. Camille C.
    Camille C.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    Merci

  6. Lesley  A.
    Lesley A.
    • one review
    6/10

    We chose to visit this restaurant as I remembered it from a visit over 20years ago and the amazing dinosaur in the ceiling. The dinosaur was the best bit I’m afraid. We weren’t allowed to sit at the bar pre meal due to not enough staff and were rushed through our meal. Menu is a little limited for choice. Food was a little bit over fussed with rich sauces and too salted but maybe we chose wrongly. It’s probably better at the weekend or in the summer .

  7. Johan G.
    Johan G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Best truffle pasta !

  8. Mme Siobhan A.
    Mme Siobhan A.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    We booked this restaurant as we have had very nice experiences here several times in the summer and we went today to celebrate a birthday however today we arrived and we gave our order for our starters, mains and drinks (an apero each and a bottle of wine) but we waited 20 mins for the apero drinks to arrive. The starters arrived promptly but they forgot one of the orders and brought it out late. We finished our apero drinks and waited a further 30-40 mins before they cleared the glasses and so we asked for the bottle of wine to be brought to the table twice after an hour and a half of being there we had still not received our main courses. The waitress did not apologise for the delay, just kept telling us it was coming each time we called her over to ask. Finally the food arrived one hour and 45 mins after we had arrived (and an hour after they had cleared the starters away) and although it was very nice food we were annoyed that we had keep asking for our wine and mains and we had to keep calling the waitress for updates. We were very disappointed with the service.

  9. Mira B.
    Mira B.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Toujours au top! Excellent moment!

  10. Nadia H.
    Nadia H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Un festival de saveurs !!

  11. Maggie A.
    Maggie A.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    We ordered wok de seiche and cabillaud grill, they were nothing special. However, the carpaccio with truff was really nice. At the end, we didn't get 20% off from "a la carte", the guy forgot it!!!

  12. Sloane P.
    Sloane P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely wonderful dinner at Cafe la Jatte. Lucky for us, the host spoke pretty good English, and they had English menus for us. Surprising, because the area is by no means a touristy area. The inside of the restaurant was beautiful and clean. I had the beef with Chocolate and balsamic reduction sauce; it was phenomenal and I am a super picky eater. My husband had roasted chicken which was equally delicious. We ended the night with the best tiramisu I’ve ever had. Everyone was so kind and patient with us. Will absolutely be returning before we had back to the states.

  13. Sera C.
    Sera C.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    The restaurant and the food was amazing. However, there were insects on during our dinner and when i asked the waitress, she said it is because of a tree nearby. This answer is not acceptable for a restaurant such this.

  14. Jacqueline M.
    Jacqueline M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    very nice area , perfect for business and friends

  15. Bruno a.
    Bruno a.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    R A S

  16. Helene B.
    Helene B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tres bon

  17. Jean-luc B.
    Jean-luc B.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Jolie carte des vins et plats excellents

  18. Anie D.
    Anie D.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Qualité constante

  19. Martine C.
    Martine C.
    • 40 reviews
    8/10

    Attention à servir la cuisson demandée (filet de boeuf)

  20. Eric B.
    Eric B.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Will return if finance available ;-)

  21. Adela S.
    Adela S.
    • 49 reviews
    9.5/10

    A very beautiful restaurant. We loved the tarasse. The food was delicious.

  22. Pierrette V.
    Pierrette V.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un service parfait

  23. Adeline S.
    Adeline S.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  24. Eléna S.
    Eléna S.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant, on y mange bien et on passe un bon moment, j'y retournerai sans hésiter!!

  25. Stapts T.
    Stapts T.
    • one review
    7/10

    Pas mal

  26. Michele D.
    Michele D.
    • 415 reviews
    9.5/10

    C'est gai, c'est beau, c'est exquis...

  27. Bernadette D.
    Bernadette D.
    • one review
    5/10

    Plat très gras risotto ? Saint Jacques = pétoncles

  28. Brahim a.
    Brahim a.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Super moment a deux !

  29. Frederic d.
    Frederic d.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  30. Sophie E.
    Sophie E.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  31. Hélène D.
    Hélène D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d’habitude !

  32. Antoine J.
    Antoine J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ambiance jazzy avec concert piano/chant. Tres agreable

  33. Georges B.
    Georges B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Personnel sympathique, attentionné, cuisine superbe et surprenante.

  34. Jerome s.
    Jerome s.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Je recommande tout simplement.

  35. Aiach a.
    Aiach a.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Bien

  36. Olivier C.
    Olivier C.
    • 16 reviews
    7/10

    Correct, mais sans plus

  37. Yann C.
    Yann C.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  38. B. F.
    B. F.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Top :)

  39. Alex M.
    Alex M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super!

  40. Anne V.
    Anne V.
    • 78 reviews
    9/10

    A recommander sans hésitation