Back

Reviews - Café Marion

9/10

Excellent

based on 1309 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Olivier p.
    Olivier p.
    • 99 reviews
    6.5/10

    Cuisine approximative

  2. Valentin c.
    Valentin c.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Super bon.

  3. JL T.
    JL T.
    • 36 reviews
    9/10

    Nickel

  4. Naomi B.
    Naomi B.
    • one review
    7/10

    Despite the restaurant not having a notification of our reservation via The Fork, once I had shown my confirmation email and after some hesitation, the manager made room for us. The restaurant was busy, and service was slow initially, but the meal was good and all 5 in our party enjoyed the experience.

  5. Mark G.
    Mark G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Immediately welcomed by a kind, courteous staff. We had a range of dishes which were all really good. The charcuterie and cheese plate was heavenly and the foie gras was amazing. Received really good wine recommendations. So glad we booked here. Such a lovely place!

  6. Sarah j.
    Sarah j.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Super !

  7. Haba L.
    Haba L.
    • 34 reviews
    8/10

    Cuisine maison, service attentionné et desserts gourmands TRES gourmands.

  8. Daniel M.
    Daniel M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    A recommander

  9. CORINNE C.
    CORINNE C.
    • 32 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon petit restaurant, excellente qualité de service

  10. Nicole D.
    Nicole D.
    • 29 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un steak de thon Rossini. Ca peut sembler étonnant mais c’est excellent

  11. Shelley D.
    Shelley D.
    • one review
    5/10

    Busy Sat. Only 2 waitress staff. Hamburgers ok but stale buns. Dessert was the best part of the meal. Be prepared to spend 2.5 hours to eat a hamburger.

  12. Tanya P.
    Tanya P.
    • 35 reviews
    8.5/10

    This is a restaurant with honest, well prepared, tasty food, with no pretentiousness. Service is quick and friendly, without a problem to speak English. We had a lovely dinner.

  13. Julien C.
    Julien C.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bonne carte

  14. Katrina M.
    Katrina M.
    • 15 reviews
    6/10

    Magret de canard and hamburgers were very unimpressive. Long waiting time. Overall atmosphere and wine selection are fairly good.

  15. Peter S.
    Peter S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very welcoming and friendly. Great food in an enjoyable atmosphere

  16. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very pleasant Good atmosphere

  17. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super bon...

  18. Caroline B.
    Caroline B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très bien

  19. Maya E.
    Maya E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Going with little expectations we were very impressed. Service was great, food was good and portions were very generous. Cafe gourmond came with 7 desserts, a specolous biscuit and a mini chocolate. Cant wait to go back. We were even lucky enough to recieve a left over rose from Valentine's Day. Nice touch

  20. Johan B.
    Johan B.
    • 13 reviews
    6/10

    Moyen

  21. Victoria S.
    Victoria S.
    • 17 reviews
    5.5/10

    Quality of food is poor

  22. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Cuisine correcte

  23. Seiji S.
    Seiji S.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Visited at around 8PM on Monday with reservation. It was not busy (not empty as well) and totally comfortable for us to eat and chat. Their service was very nice. Tasty dish, very cozy place, good value for money (with 20% off coupon especially). I will visit here again when I meet my friends at Versailles.

  24. Géraldine D.
    Géraldine D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Merci !

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    un peu bryant

  26. Sylvie B.
    Sylvie B.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant,

  27. Bernard L.
    Bernard L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Comme d habitude

  28. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    good food. but service is too slow. a english/french menu will help

  29. Brice L.
    Brice L.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    The food was good, but not great.

  30. Jonathan D.
    Jonathan D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super brasserie, avec un bon accueil, le service est super. Les assiettes sont copieuses et le prix est plus qu'abordable ! Je vous le recommande !

  31. Anne-Sophie P.
    Anne-Sophie P.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Une bonne adresse où nous avons passé un excellent moment avec une amie. Les plats sont bons et abordables, et le service souriant !

  32. Elsa D.
    Elsa D.
    • 9 reviews
    6.5/10

    Des plats très bons, et un rapport qualité prix parfait grâce à la réduction. Nous avons cependant été très déçues sur service, extrêmement long alors que le restaurant n'était pas plein du tout, aucune explication sur l'apéritif, nous ne savions pas ce que c'était, et nous avons eu notre carafe d'eau au moment du dessert. C'est dommage ! Heureusement que nous n'étions pas pressées, nous avons pu profiter quand même des plats.

  33. Elizabeth P.
    Elizabeth P.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    excellent!