Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Café Mozaïek

8.6/10
256
Bos en Lommerweg 191, 1055 DT AmsterdamSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Contact information is obtained
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous257 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ana Rui A.

    April 14, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Café Mozaïek (Owner)

    Thank you so much for your kind words Ana. You are always more than welcome. Hopefully see you next time!

  • Ralf S.

    October 30, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Café Mozaïek (Owner)

    Hi Ralf, thank you so much for your good review. We hope to see another time at our café!

  • Georgia K.

    October 17, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very friendly staff, delicious food and reasonably priced.

    Café Mozaïek (Owner)

    Thank you Georgia for your review and your kind words!

  • Maggie V.

    September 12, 20211 review

    6/10

    Café Mozaïek (Owner)

  • A A.

    April 28, 20211 review

    8/10
  • Noelle c.

    October 11, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Amazing good food and great hospitality Even the kids lovend it. And the service was verry kind and friendly. Overall amazing going back verry soon

  • Dorota B.

    August 1, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    We had a nice Turkish breakfast on the terrace. The staff was very friendly as well and brought everything that we ordered quickly. I have nothing to complain about.

    Café Mozaïek (Owner)

    Hi Dorota, So nice that you enjoyed your visite to Podium Mozaiek! Hope to see you soon again. Kind regards, Britt

  • Ru-ann a.

    July 25, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Lekker en goed geprijsd!

  • Emmi O.

    July 12, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Surekha R.
    Surekha R.

    June 20, 20202 reviews

    8/10

    Nice sunny terrace, very friendly service, awesome Turkish breakfast. Very busy in the weekends so make sure to book your reservation on time.

  • S.

    February 26, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very nice place to enjoy drinks, snaks or delicious meal. Not to noisy , able to have bussines meeting with no disturbtion. Very friendly and profesional stuff.

  • Suzie b.

    September 14, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    It was super delicious well prepared and fresh. We sat outside it was super weather. Go for it! Food allergies are taken into consideration. Staff are very attentive even though busy.

  • Rron N.
    Rron N.

    August 6, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    Good food, waitress was nice! We sat outside but it was very windy. Nothing Podium Mozaïek can do about that though ;)

  • Lieschen H.

    August 3, 201924 reviews

    7/10
  • Elsa B.

    January 31, 201947 reviews

    8/10
  • Paola T.
    Paola T.

    January 27, 20191 review

    6/10

    Not much of a difference between single/double portion Turkish breakfast if not the almost double price.

  • Sara g.

    January 12, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Great environment! Ideal to visit with kids! The Turkish breakfast is delicious. The only improvement area is the speed of serving.

  • Ömer Y.

    October 6, 20183 reviews

    5/10

    Food is okay, but the service is slow and inefficient. Even though the restaurant wasn't full at all and they did not seem understaffed, it took 20 minutes to just get a menu.

Tripadvisor reviews

66 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation