Back

Reviews - Café no Chiado

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 4104 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. António Filipe F.
    António Filipe F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente.

  2. Mariana V.
    Mariana V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Tudo excelente

  3. João P.
    João P.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurante com espaço exterior e interior muito agradáveis, com colaboradores muito eficientes e simpáticos. No que diz respeito à comida, muito bem confecionada. Local para voltar.

  4. Nazir M.
    Nazir M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Very tasty food, from starters to desert. I would diversify the couvert with a few different things, because it has 3 butters and 2 other options. Food was really nice

  5. PEDRO G.
    PEDRO G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre muito bom

  6. Joana F.
    Joana F.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Adorei! Voltarei com toda a certeza!

  7. Luís O.
    Luís O.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente restaurante com um ambiente acolhedor e serviço de qualidade.

  8. Antonio F.
    Antonio F.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Serviço simpático e competente. Ementa com pouca variedade mas entrega qualidade. Decoração e ambiente acolhedor

  9. Francisca F.
    Francisca F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Toda a comida estava irrepreensível, desde as entradas às sobremesas. Tudo estava delicioso e ficámos muito satisfeitos! O ambiente estava bastante calmo na hora do jantar. Fomos muito bem atendidos por todos os funcionários, que se revelaram simpáticos, rápidos e eficazes!

  10. PEDRO G.
    PEDRO G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Recomendo muito este restaurante gostei de tudo comida ,pessoal de mesa muita simpatia sem cair no demasiado muito bom tida esta experiência

  11. PAOLA NADIA F.
    PAOLA NADIA F.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Special evening to celebrate a new job! I chose the place reading the good reviews from previous customers and wasn't disappointed. Nice atmosphere, very good food and excellent service. What a pleasant discovery in Lisbon! Would recommend.

  12. Daniele R.
    Daniele R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    All very good. The atmosphere is quite fancy, the food is super tasty and the service is impeccable!!

  13. Sofia R.
    Sofia R.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Woderful restaurant! always reminds me of a French Bistrô with a twist. Wonderful location, frendly staff and amazing food. Great approach to Portuguese food and great quality. Always good to go back

  14. Tom M.
    Tom M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great place - we have been several times now and really like the atmosphere and the food. The service is great as well, though in the beginning a little slow to pick up the order. From there on perfect service and follow up.

  15. Raul f.
    Raul f.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muito agradável, a comida bem confecionada e até o tempo de espera nem curto nem longo, permitindo em ambiente calmo e acolhedor, desfrutar do local e passar momentos muito agradáveis. Uma experiência para repetir.

  16. Paula R.
    Paula R.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excelente fado! Uma surpresa de tão excelente intérprete!

  17. Miguel M.
    Miguel M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ambiente muito agradável. Ótimo atendimento e ótima comida.

  18. Jorge P.
    Jorge P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Adoro almoçar neste restaurante. O atendimento é correctíssimo e a comida óptima ! Sou frequentador assíduo e nunca me arrependo.

  19. Toni S.
    Toni S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great steak and great friendly service. Quiet and mature atmosphere with green and wood walls inside. House wine was good too. Nothing bad to say.

  20. Isabel F.
    Isabel F.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!!! Muito bom!!!

  21. Urban B.
    Urban B.
    • 133 reviews
    10/10

    I´ve been here before and this restaurant is probably becoming one of my favourites. Very good meny with quality and prices that match, with or without a discount. Good choice of wines. In addition to impeccable service, you can actually sit right on the street without traffic disturbing you since only the trams pass by...so this is a must if you are in Lisbon.

  22. Ana D.
    Ana D.
    • 34 reviews
    9/10

    Sem dúvida um dos meus restaurantes de eleição. Localização fantastica, comida muito boa, staff eficiente. Esplanada excelente.Bochechas de porco com puré....delicioso

  23. Ozlem B.
    Ozlem B.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Very pleasant, loved the food and the service.

  24. Marco P.
    Marco P.
    • 54 reviews
    9/10

    As bochechas de porco eram ótimas.

  25. José M.
    José M.
    • 117 reviews
    9/10

    Esºaço muito conhecido. Bom ambiente. Caril de camarão soberbo e crumble de mação com gelado. O café podia ser melhor. Couvert diversificado, embora algo salgado. Voltarei.

  26. Cristina F.
    Cristina F.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Comida muito saborosa e ambiente super acolhedor!

  27. Daniele C.
    Daniele C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Sem dúvidas o meu restaurante preferido em Lisboa. Tudo sempre muito bem feito, desde os croquetes até a perna de pato. Atendimento atencioso e rápido. =)

  28. Joan G.
    Joan G.
    • 9 reviews
    3.5/10

    Food wasn't good.

  29. Akihiro N.
    Akihiro N.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    I book this restaurant without any offer (not fixed menu) through TheFork, but the option was not available when I came to the restaurant so that I needed to pay much cost than what I expected. How can I believe TheFork in future?

  30. Parminder W.
    Parminder W.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Very much enjoyed our lunch. The staff were attentive & accommodating. The food was really good. Would recommend and will return!

  31. Lourenço T.
    Lourenço T.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Optimo

  32. Rosario B.
    Rosario B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ambiente simpático e acolhedor

  33. Luc M.
    Luc M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Extraordinary place for a diner

  34. Hugo a.
    Hugo a.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome! Great view!

  35. Dora Lourinha P.
    Dora Lourinha P.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Adorei como sempre excelente.

  36. Vera O.
    Vera O.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    É sempre agradável voltar ao Café no Chiado. A comida é sempre saborosa e o ambiente do restaurante sempre intimista e sossegado. Simpatia do staff sempre em alta.

  37. Phil D.
    Phil D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and service. Consistently good.

  38. Ana F.
    Ana F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom

  39. Pilar B.
    Pilar B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Buenísimo

  40. Marta M.
    Marta M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Found this restaurant trought #TheFork, turned out to be one of my favorites at the moment. Excellent service, super nice and professional staff, food is a delightment and the place is gorgeous. ???? Recommend 100%