Back

Reviews Café Pouchkine Paris

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 995 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Javier G.
    Javier G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Hermoso lugar y exquisito café

  2. Robert T.
    Robert T.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    It’s a pleasant place to try a modern Russian kitchen with French touch, but from my state of view, Moscow’s Pouchkine is much better as an atmosphere and comfort. I find this restaurant pretty expensive for what it offers.

  3. Anna K.
    Anna K.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Coming from Russia, the restaurant served as a nice substitution for a much-needed russian dinner, however the food itself could not quite be described as authentic but much rather a French take on a limited selection of russian classic dishes. The waitress was fairly swift and helpful, not very friendly. All in all, good place for a festive lunch but would probably not come again during our next visit.

    Café Pouchkine Paris

    Dear Anna, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we take into account all your remarks and we immediately inform the teams as our priority is your satisfaction. Would it be possible to send a message to vsp@maison-dellos.com so that we can discuss it together? Guillaume PASTORI – Directeur des Opérations

  4. Megumi M.
    Megumi M.
    • 76 reviews
    9.5/10

    The breakfast deal was much better before the menu change, still interesting for the price and the place:)

    Café Pouchkine Paris

    Dear Marion, We sincerely regret that your visit at Café Pouchkine has not been an entire satisfaction. We take into account all your remarks and we immediately inform the teams as our priority is your satisfaction. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon! Guillaume PASTORI - Director of Operations

  5. Barbara K.
    Barbara K.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    I have been coming to Café Pouchkine forever now and I love it! Everytime I come back they don't fail to exceed expectations and their beef stroganoff is something to die for! I can only recommend this place!

    Café Pouchkine Paris

    Dear Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Our priority is the satisfaction of our customers and the whole Café Pouchkine team is delighted that you had a good time with us! We are looking forward to welcoming you soon!  Guillaume PASTORI – Director of Operations

  6. Barbara K.
    Barbara K.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    This is one of my favourite restaurants in Paris. The staff is welcoming and polite but the dishes are just out of this world. If you are in doubt take the beef stroganoff and you won’t regret is! Also great variety of teas, wines and desserts.

    Café Pouchkine Paris

    Dear Barbara, Thank you for taking time to share your experience! Our priority is your satisfaction of and the whole Café Pouchkine team is delighted that you had a good time with us! We are looking forward to welcoming you soon!   Guillaume PASTORI – Directeur des Opérations

  7. Ori K.
    Ori K.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Breakfast wasnt served and I was offered drinks only

    Café Pouchkine Paris

    Dear Ori K, We sincerely regret that your visit at Café Pouchkine has not been an entire satisfaction. We take into account all your remarks and we immediately inform the teams as our priority is your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back! Guillaume PASTORI – Directeur des Opérations

  8. Haruna B.
    Haruna B.
    • one review
    9/10

    good place

    Café Pouchkine Paris

    Dear Haruna B, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. Our priority is your satisfaction and the whole Café Pouchkine team is delighted that you had a good time with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon! Guillaume PASTORI – Directeur des Opérations

  9. Emmanuelle S.
    Emmanuelle S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Simply beautiful. I can’t define how rich and tasteful this experience was. Merci beaucoup!

    Café Pouchkine Paris

    Bonjour Emmanuelle, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience ! Notre priorité est la satisfaction de notre clientèle et toute l'équipe du Café Pouchkine est ravie que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie ! Au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement Guillaume PASTORI – Directeur des Opérations

  10. Gheorghe D.
    Gheorghe D.
    • 16 reviews
    7/10

    This place started to lose the energy I found them during past year. The waiters look tired and not really client focus, not very well trained and the reception is basic. I believe this place lost the great spirit showed during past year. I will give one more try next weeks to see if something will change

    Café Pouchkine Paris

    Hello Gheorghe D, We sincerely regret that your visit at Café Pouchkine has not been an entire satisfaction. We take into account all your remarks and we immediately inform the teams as our priority is your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back! Guillaume PASTORI – Directeur des Opérations

  11. Delphine b.
    Delphine b.
    • 35 reviews
    8.5/10

    A tester !

  12. Alexandra C.
    Alexandra C.
    • one review
    10/10

    I really had a good time ! There are good people that takes care of you ! Te food was delicious and i will cone back as soon as possible ! ✨

  13. Marguerite F.
    Marguerite F.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Magnifaik !

  14. Glenn s.
    Glenn s.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice place, nice setting, delicious food and good service. I would come again.

    Café Pouchkine Paris

    Dear client, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Our priority is the satisfaction of our customers and the whole Café Pouchkine team is delighted that you had a good time with us! We are looking forward to welcoming you soon !

  15. Olivier R.
    Olivier R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Extraordinaire

    Café Pouchkine Paris

    Bonjour, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience ! Notre priorité est la satisfaction de notre clientèle et toute l'équipe du Café Pouchkine est ravie que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie ! Au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement L’équipe du Café Pouchkine

  16. Gheorghe D.
    Gheorghe D.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Very good place for a lunch

    Café Pouchkine Paris

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Our priority is the satisfaction of our customers and the whole team at Café Pouchkine is delighted that you had a good time with us! Looking forward to welcoming you soon

  17. Roland R.
    Roland R.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Super.

    Café Pouchkine Paris

    Bonjour, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience ! Notre priorité est la satisfaction de notre clientèle et toute l'équipe du Café Pouchkine est ravie que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie ! Au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement

  18. Stefan M.
    Stefan M.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of the best restaurants in Paris, especially the desserts are amazing :)

  19. Andrey a.
    Andrey a.
    • 73 reviews
    6/10

    Quiete a good food, but the service (slow and inattentive staff) spoils the whole experience.

  20. Gheorghe D.
    Gheorghe D.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    A good moment - I like the environment , food and overal experience.

  21. Oleg B.
    Oleg B.
    • 38 reviews
    7/10

    By far, no match to Café Pouchkine in Moscow ... (

  22. Carol K.
    Carol K.
    • 195 reviews
    6/10

    You wait too much for a simple salad with literally one piece of crab, two spoons of guacamole and only lettuce at 28€. A rip-off.

  23. Douglas M.
    Douglas M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    The atmosphere was perfect as always. Unfortunately, I made a reservation on the fork for lunch at 11:30 only to arrive at the restaurant to find that lunch does not actually start until 12. One other problem we encountered was that the person with whom we had lunch ordered an omlette with mushrooms and no cheese but received an omlette with cheese and no mushrooms. She did not complain and I did not realize the mistake until the time came to pay the bill. That was a bit disappointing.

  24. John K.
    John K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Magnificent. Elegant service. The desserts are even more delicious than they are beautiful.

  25. Douglas M.
    Douglas M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food was perfectly prepared and delicious. The service was excellent: attentive and friendly. Everything was amazing! Can’t wait to go again.

  26. Stéphane P.
    Stéphane P.
    • 30 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bien mais temps d'attente trop long

  27. Bernard b.
    Bernard b.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant à recommander sans hésitations.

  28. Katsiaryna G.
    Katsiaryna G.
    • one review
    10/10

    ????

  29. Brenda Y.
    Brenda Y.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Russian dinner set menu is awesome

  30. Hanna S.
    Hanna S.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Grabbed lunch with a friend. Rainy day, quite a few groups inside. Good service as usual. Quick & polite. Nothing exceptional other than the coffee and desserts, like always. (Specifically the Madeleine location; lots of business lunches and kids with grandparents when I visit.)

  31. Estelle V.
    Estelle V.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Sublimes dessers!

  32. Christophe S.
    Christophe S.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Jean-Paul thé director greeted us very nicely and with his team provided a superb atmosphere with great phone - the wine list by the glass and in general is a bit limited but other than that superb experience - Christophe Schroeder

  33. Michèle L.
    Michèle L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Le Menu russe nous a conquises.

  34. Evgenia S.
    Evgenia S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place! Beautiful and calm , perfect to have a stylish dinner, food is amazing too.

  35. Mochele H.
    Mochele H.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Lovely décoration good food very poor service.

  36. FRANCINE L.
    FRANCINE L.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Tres belle decouverte

  37. filipe i.
    filipe i.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great place. Great food.

  38. ANNE N.
    ANNE N.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant.

  39. Paul D.
    Paul D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Tres original.Service attentionne.

  40. Lilia H.
    Lilia H.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait