Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Café Scenarium

9.5/10
361
Estr. de Vale Rabelho, 8200-428 Albufeira
Fusion
Average price €26

Café Scenarium

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent361 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Stuart S.7 reviews

    July 5, 2024

    9/10

    Overall a nice experience, pleasant attentive staff and good food. My order was taken down incorrectly but was quickly remedied with the minimum of fuss and delay.

  • Raymond H.1 review

    June 26, 2024

    10/10

    2nd time been to this restaurant. Lovely different flavours that are unusual but totally work. Staff are all lovely. Will definitely be back in a few days. Highly recommend

  • Peter H.1 review

    June 27, 2024

    10/10

    Great food and a very nice staff. We loved it

  • Jo R.1 review

    June 18, 2024

    10/10

    My 2nd visit in less than a week, Faboulous meal & highly recommended 5* service all round.

  • Janice D.1 review

    June 7, 2024

    10/10

    The best restaurant in the area. It doesnt look like much from the outside but do go in and youll be impressed. Its a bit quirky but cool and the food and service is excellent

  • Gary B.6 reviews

    June 1, 2024

    10/10

    lovely decor, brilliant staff, gorgeous food.

  • Steven T.3 reviews

    May 18, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent food served in great surroundings.

  • Sally F.2 reviews

    May 6, 2024

    10/10

    Beautiful Restaurant, the food was excellent, we were a party of 3 and every dish was fabulous - we had the Fish Skewers, Pork Tagliatelle and Ribs. The trio of Panacotta was also pretty good - although way too much for 1 person so we shared between 3!! We will definitely be returning!

  • Gary B.6 reviews

    May 6, 2024

    10/10

    Great food and service in this lovely establishment. Can't fault anything we chose

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Jayne C.1 review

    April 26, 2024

    7.5/10

    Fabulous food never disappointed, great staff and place

  • Liliana M.1 review

    November 4, 2023

    10/10

    A great Experience, a very nice atmosphere

  • Jaydene M.1 review

    October 13, 2023

    10/10

    The ambiance on arrival was wonderful, the service from the waiter was great with lovely recommendations and checking in on how the evening was going….Made my birthday dinner special.

  • Steve T.1 review

    October 14, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food, superb service in great surroundings.

  • Gary A.3 reviews

    September 21, 2023

    10/10

    This restaurant and bar are fantastic! The food was amazing and the service was superb. The decor and location are very very lovely too. No complaints and we will definitely return again the next time we are in the Algarve.

  • Linzi T.3 reviews

    September 14, 2023

    8/10

    Nice greeting - pretty environment - served well. Only disappointment was that we wanted one of the deserts but with ice cream and not cream and we were told they would not switch it so we left without desert

  • Natasha S.1 review

    September 13, 2023

    10/10

    Would highly recommend. Good food, good service and a nice atmosphere.

  • Filip S.3 reviews

    September 7, 2023

    10/10

    Very pleasant experience, nice waiters, very calm and nice surroundings.

  • Bruno D.7 reviews

    September 9, 2023

    10/10

    Great experience, host was lovely, attentive and always with a smile. Service was great, our server was on point. Food was delicious. We will return!

  • Mark P.

    Mark P.53 reviews

    August 31, 2023

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, amazing service, really enjoyed our evening here

  • Neil P.1 review

    August 24, 2023

    10/10

    Having driven by a number of times we’re glad we finally went in - really enjoyed the food, great service - spot on wine advice

  • Michele S.28 reviews

    August 19, 2023

    10/10

    This restaurant is absolutely beautiful. The cocktails are spectacular. Food is a 10/10. The prawn starter is out of this world. Cannot say enough wonderful things. ????❤️

  • Sarah C.2 reviews

    August 19, 2023

    10/10

    What a lovely atmosphere this restaurant has. The staff are helpful but not intrusive. We didn't feel rushed but were well looked after. And the food was sublime! What a find!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Carol W.1 review

    August 14, 2023

    10/10

    First visit and very impressed. Food presentation and quality was excellent. Staff were top quality, friendly, helpful and all spoke English. The only slight disappointment was with the Lobster/Shrimp Linguini, which had very little lobster in the dish given the cost of the dish (29 Euro). There was a lobster shell on the plate but it was empty inside. There were only a few very small bits of lobster.

  • David R.1 review

    August 10, 2023

    10/10

    Fantastic food and excellent staff in a great setting. Great area to have pre-drinks Will be back very soon.

  • Elizabeth S.1 review

    August 1, 2023

    10/10

    I'd return to Portugal just to visit this restaurant! Amazing food, beautiful decor, great service and reasonable prices

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Bevan C.3 reviews

    June 26, 2023

    10/10

    Great location for a couple to have a nice meal. Excellent service and amazing food

  • victoria E.1 review

    July 22, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing friendly service, excellent communication. Very helpful and the most exquisite looking and tasting food. We visited twice in the week were on holiday. Highly recommend

  • Lisa Maria A.2 reviews

    July 11, 2023

    10/10

    Couldn’t recommend this place enough. The food is amazing and the service fantastic. The staff are so friendly it’s a must visit.

  • Clive B.3 reviews

    July 12, 2023

    10/10

    Great value cocktails to start and then lovely food, good quality and value. The venue is decorated very pleasingly to the eye, i would definitely recommend trying this little gem!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Lisa Maria A.2 reviews

    July 7, 2023

    10/10

    Food is amazing and the service is exceptional

  • Dominique P.1 review

    June 19, 2023

    10/10

    Our experience from start to finish was nothing but fantastic! The staff were lovely and you can tell they are the best at what they do. The food was amazing - the presentation, the portion size and the taste. I had a hard time choosing what I wanted because everything sounded so good and different. I was also surprised at the price! For the standard we were given, I would of expected it to be expensive. Do not hesitate to come here, you won't be disappointed. We will definitely be returning before we go home.

  • Carrie M.1 review

    June 19, 2023

    9.5/10

    An unassuming building from the outside but when you get inside the decor is beautiful. The service is fantastic and the food even better. The wine menu is a little confusing unless you are familiar with local wine but our waiter was happy to make a recommendation. Can’t fault the whole evening!

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Steve H.2 reviews

    June 15, 2023

    10/10

    A really great restaurant. Good menu choice. Superb food. Great reasonble cost wines. Brilliant cocktails and also made some requset specials for us! Staff unbelievable, so friendly and attentive. Our return is a given! Thank you

  • Julie B.1 review

    June 14, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely restsurant food and service was excellent. Would definitely recommend.

  • Ethan R.1 review

    May 18, 2023

    10/10

    Best pizza of my life

  • Mark M.3 reviews

    May 3, 2023

    10/10

    What a great experience. Great table , great waiter ( Hugo) who was quietly professional attentive and courteous. The food and wine was superb for us. Cocktails were also delicious and generous.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Katiane B.4 reviews

    April 22, 2023

    10/10

    Went in with friends and the food and drinks were fantastic,.felt very spoilt. First class service. 10/10

  • Carla M.22 reviews

    April 24, 2023

    10/10

    Really good food, in a very relaxing atmosphere, blessed by the amazing Algarve sunset! Varied menu for different tastes and suiting different family members. All wonderfully presented with the chef's signature! Great drinks and wine menu! Service was really top! It was our first time but we will surely come back!

  • Imogen H.1 review

    April 24, 2023

    10/10

    This restaurant is lovely, the food was incredible & the cocktails were delicious!!! Staff were very welcoming and the restaurant it’s is stunning!

  • Christopher D.

    Christopher D.3 reviews

    April 17, 2023

    10/10

    Exceptional venue - bar, cocktail area, restaurant (separate smoking area) - super helpful staff and the chefs have excellent skills and great palate! We also met an owner and talked cars! Everyone visiting the region should support this restaurant and visit at least once during their visit. We’ve been three times in a week - because the food and flavours are sublime and consistent - and the venue is perfect! And most definitely value for money!

    review_preview

    See photo

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

59 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.