Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Caffè delle Rose Bistrot

9.2/10
268
Via Ruga, 36, 28922 Pallanza
Italian
Average price €35

Caffè delle Rose Bistrot

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent268 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • dafna r.

    dafna r.2 reviews

    June 7, 2024

    10/10

    It is the second time that we enjoyed the very good food excellent fresh ingredients with interesting flavors Very good service and a great romantic atmosphere. Good value for money

    review_preview

    See photo

  • George t.

    George t.26 reviews

    June 29, 2023

    9/10

    Great restaurant, highly recommended! Great pastas and marvelous main dishes.

  • Oranit R.25 reviews

    April 27, 2023

    10/10

    A stunning restaurant, food of a high standard, we enjoyed everything from all the dishes, everything was delicious. We sat at a table where you could see the cooks in the kitchen, which is a recommended experience.

  • Tom G.1 review

    February 18, 2023

    10/10

    Great food, great wine, great service. I strongly recommend it.

  • Thomas W.

    Thomas W.21 reviews

    November 6, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent food, excellent people, great location! Recommended!

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Sarra A.4 reviews

    July 25, 2022

    9.5/10

    Lovely food, very tasty and creative dishes. The starters were particularly good. Friendly service from the staff and overall great value for money. .

  • Maria m.86 reviews

    December 27, 2021

    8/10

    A bit too expensive for what you get. The restaurant has been renovated to an incredibly high standard and is really beautiful so we were expecting a high whao with the food that unfortunately didn’t happen. The crispy pork wasn’t crispy and some dishes were very small. The food was nice, just not particularly special. Overall slightly disappointing

Tripadvisor reviews

62 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.