Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Seafood Traditional

Reviews - Caffè Latino

8.7/10
141
Via Vittorio Emanuele, 45, 06061 Castiglione Del LagoSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous141 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nicole C.
    Nicole C.

    May 18, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    I highly recommend this restaurant! The food was incredible, and the service made me feel so welcome. I’ve tried other restaurants in the area and this was my favorite.

  • Frascesco P.

    February 12, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    La vista del locale dalla strada non rende giustizia all'interno, abbiamo mangiato molto bene bravi.

  • Rosa G.
    Rosa G.

    August 8, 202130 reviews

    8/10

    Molto bella la terrazza sul lago. Buon cibo e cortesia. Consigliato.

  • Cindy S.

    June 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    Delicious food, great service, and beautiful view from the terrace

  • Stefania M.

    April 2, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    The food we ordered was excellent and the staff were very friendly and attentive without being intrusive. I would definitely return here with friends and family. Very good experience

  • - -

    August 24, 20181 review

    3/10

    Bad service and food.

Tripadvisor reviews

456 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation