Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Cal Mosset

7.5/10
264
Carrer Camí d'Alpicat, 15, 25123 TorrefarreraSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

7.5/10
264 reviews
7.5/10

Food

7.7/10

Service

7.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Moderate waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • CAROLINA L.
    CAROLINA L.

    March 19, 20226 reviews

    9/10

    Comida casera y de calidad. Els cargols a la llauna i l'olla farrera buenísimos. Sabores auténticos. Mucho espacio entre mesas. Volveremos seguro.

  • Merce M.
    Merce M.

    March 19, 20224 reviews

    5/10

    Servicio lento. El local no estaba muy limpio. Carta escasa y precio alto para lo que sirven. No volveremos.

  • David P.
    David P.

    October 12, 202130 reviews

    8.5/10

    Local grande, tipo nave industrial, sin ningún detalle a destacar más que eso, industrial. Servicio muy atento y comida bien hecha. Menú asequible, a 22€, que no incluye vino ni café. Para sitio de paso y comer satisfactoriamente, es ideal.

  • Adrián J.
    Adrián J.

    October 3, 2021106 reviews

    6/10

    Correcto menú de fin de semana, precio adecuado.

  • Marta f.

    August 29, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Comida casera y buena. Volveremos sin duda

  • Monica R.
    Monica R.

    August 1, 2021182 reviews

    7.5/10

    Menú cap de setmana a 22€, diferents opcions a la brasa. Perfecte per anar-hi amb el gosset i menjar a la terrassa. Servei molt simpàtic però crec que falta personal, només hi havia una persona servint taules. Parking privat. Relació qualitat preu bona.

  • Jordi J.
    Jordi J.

    June 20, 202128 reviews

    10/10

    Molt bo i molt agradable. Tot i que ofertaven dos menus que després resulta no aplicaven i això em molesta. Terrassa collonuda, i servei bé! El preu ens l’esperavem un xic mes economic sent un poble de Lleida.

  • Fermín U.
    Fermín U.

    February 28, 201922 reviews

    8.5/10

    Servicial y amable. Buena materia prima.

    Cal Mosset (Owner)

    ¡Muchas gracias por tus palabras Fermín! Un placer. :)

  • - -

    December 30, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !

    Cal Mosset (Owner)

    ¡Muchas gracias Carlos! Un placer.

  • Julia K.
    Julia K.

    November 2, 201811 reviews

    7/10

    Good food, very friendly and attentive service. The menu is limited to selected local dishes which they do very well. It was a big pity that the restaurant was almost empty, even though it showed capacity for many people. This was the only point influencing the mood - all the rest perfectly fine and recommendable!

    Cal Mosset (Owner)

    Thank you for your opinion Julia. We'll be happy to see you in a future. :)

  • Raquel B.
    Raquel B.

    March 4, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    Comimos muy bien y con un trato excelente por parte del personal.

  • Thais A.

    July 15, 201711 reviews

    9.5/10

    Muy buena comida a buen precio

  • Tere V.
    Tere V.

    April 21, 201799 reviews

    7/10

    Muy bien.

Tripadvisor reviews

117 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation