Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Romantic

Reviews - Cal Pere del Maset

9.1/10
376
C/ Ponent, 20, 08739 Sant Pau D OrdalSee map

Average price €48 Accepts Yums

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent376 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Alba V.
    Alba V.

    September 24, 202222 reviews

    7/10

    És la segona vegada que hi vaig i com la primera, m’ha decepcionat una mica. Els cambrers són atents però la qualitat del producte crec que no correspon amb els preus de carta.

  • Helena R.
    Helena R.

    August 12, 20221 review

    9/10

    Bon producte i un servei excel·lent.

  • Juan R.
    Juan R.

    August 3, 20225 reviews

    8/10

    Buena experiència

  • Jordi R.
    Jordi R.

    June 26, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Increíble

  • JOSE LUIS R.
    JOSE LUIS R.

    June 12, 20223 reviews

    8/10

    Hemos tenido una comida muy agradable lo único q me parece de poca profesionalidad es q no tenían un vino concreto y nos ofrecieron una alternativa de la misma calidad “ un crianza” al doble exactamente de precio sin comunicárnoslo y mi error fue no solicitar el precio . Pero no es una alternativa a un vino de 19€ ofrecer otro de 36 !.

  • Agata L.
    Agata L.

    June 4, 2022100 reviews

    8/10

    En general em va decebre. El menjar és bo (tot i que m'esperaba més dels canelons amb crema de foie) però hi ha moltes coses millorables: - un entorn molt sorollós (quan seria molt fàcil organitzar les sales petites del restaurant i fer una zona amb taules per 2 persones i una altre amb taules per 4, amb nens cridaners) - les cartes del menú estaven brutes (especialment la de postres). És una cosa que sobta especialment en la época actual de "codis QR" - el servei va ser una mica llarg (però la camarera molt simpàtica)

  • Francesc C.
    Francesc C.

    May 7, 202231 reviews

    10/10

    Nice restaurant in the heart of the town surrounded by vineyards, superfood, freat service and more than reasonable price. I would go back doubtesly

  • VIcenç T.
    VIcenç T.

    April 17, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Amabilidad y buen servicio. La comida genial. Ideal para grupos. Cantidades platos muy adecuadas, tanto para adultos como niños .comida d temporada y de proximidad.

  • Silvia d.
    Silvia d.

    March 5, 202223 reviews

    10/10

    Com sempre un lloc que no decepciona. Qualitat del producte impecable, i l’ambient convida a relaxar-se i gaudir d’un bon menjar i beure. Per repetir!!

  • Eline B.

    February 8, 20226 reviews

    7.5/10

    It was good quality but lack of creativity

  • Susanna C.
    Susanna C.

    January 16, 2022154 reviews

    7/10

    Este restaurante sería una perla si tuviera mejor servicio. Nuestro cabrito era incomible (aún no sé si la carne estaba mala o si simplemente demasiado fuerte), y otra mesa a nuestro lado también lo devolvió intacto, pero ninguna de las 2 camareras preguntó si había pasado algo. El resto de los platos maravilla! Simplemente nos encontramos con el problema de la mayoría de los restaurantes catalanes, donde nunca se le entrena al servicio de forma satisfactoria para que un cliente diga: ahí volveré/ aquí dejaré propina.

  • Anna M
    Anna M

    January 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Excel·lent, com sempre. Un plaer menjar en aquest restaurant.

  • Xavier V.
    Xavier V.

    November 13, 2021153 reviews

    8.5/10

    Restaurant bastant gran, però força agradable, amb diferents menjadors separats. Els plats estan bastant ben elaborats i el servei es atent i agradable, però poc professional.

  • Gemma E.

    November 9, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre que hi anem, estem genial. Molt bon menjar i un lloc molt agradable i espaiós.

  • Eusebi M.

    November 7, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Hem estat molt a gust en tot moment!, . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . .. . .. . . . . . . . . . . .

  • Ivan C.
    Ivan C.

    November 6, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Una experiència gastronòmica de 10, carta encertada i gran bodega

  • Silvia m.
    Silvia m.

    October 23, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Comida espectacular. Lugar bonito y fácil de aparcar, atención un 10. Repetiré.

  • Josep G.
    Josep G.

    October 10, 2021200 reviews

    6/10

    Los ceps, salados. El arroz de espardenyes salado y con el grano duro, la berenjena fria y no bien escalibada a la brasa o a la llama. Los calamares perfectos. 109€, para dos sin vino.

  • Elies P.

    October 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    Bon menjar, bon servei. Com sempre, molt contents. Fins la propera.

  • Jose Antonio m.

    July 4, 20213 reviews

    7.5/10

    Molt bona atenció per part del Pere. Com "peros" posaríem que: una sorprenent extensa carta de vins, al final no tenien els 3 primers blancs que vam demanar, ni un parell de negres. Al final ens vam guiar per les sugerències que ens van fer i el blanc molt be, però el negre, amb defecte, no va ser així Tot els plats molt bons, excepte el bacallà que va quedar massa fet i aleshores sec. Una sola cambrera per totes les taules feia que l´atenció fos una mica lenta des de que et donen les cartes, et prenen nota, arriben els plats,.... Ens van cobrar un pa que no vam prendre, però ho van compensar directament no cobrant una ampolla d´aigua i els cafes. Malgrat això, segur que donarem una altre oportunitat.

  • Barrett K.

    July 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    This restaurant is one of our favourites around this area. Pere and his team are fabulous, the food is delicious and wine selection is extensive and fairly -priced.

  • Toni R.
    Toni R.

    June 19, 202128 reviews

    10/10

    No te equivocas pidas lo que pidas. Extraordinario. Recomendadísimo

  • Carles S.

    April 23, 20211 review

    4.5/10

    Con un menu de la semana de 35 euros se come mucho mejor en cualquier otro restaurante de la region. Realmente, comer un trozo de pescado con chips de segundo, alcachofas quemadas de primero, o costillas de cordero con patatas fritas, no cuesta 35 euros, ni merece estar recomendado pour guia Michelin. Servicio al borde del colapso. Decepcionante.

  • Rosa P.

    December 15, 20191 review

    10/10

    que es muy bueno

  • Jaume P.
    Jaume P.

    October 25, 20197 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great restaurant, to enjoy it !

  • - -

    May 30, 20191 review

    4/10

    I ordered grilled razor clams and they brought me langostinos. I then said sorry but I ordered razor clams. They said oh we apologize. 10 minutes later they came back and brought me an order of what I think was shelled shrimp. I again said sorry these are not razor clams. They then came back and said we don’t have razor clams today. There was no real apology and they did absolutely nothing to make up for the errors. Very disappointed. Will not return.

  • Mireia P.

    October 21, 20189 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurante correcto, carta recomendable. No decepciona

  • Guillermo B.

    October 12, 20181 review

    10/10

    Tot perfecte!!

  • Jaume D.

    July 15, 201812 reviews

    10/10

    .

  • Anna Maria A.
    Anna Maria A.

    June 23, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Una experiencia digna de repetición!

  • Jordi R.
    Jordi R.

    March 10, 201811 reviews

    10/10

    100% recomendable, good job!

  • Montse B.
    Montse B.

    February 4, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Todo perfecto. Platos exquisitos y atencion excelente

  • Will B.

    August 3, 20171 review

    10/10

    Perfecto!

  • - -

    April 30, 20171 review

    8.5/10

    Cocina tradicional bien elaborada.

  • David S.
    David S.

    May 3, 201558 reviews

    9.5/10

    Comida excelente, repetiré.

Tripadvisor reviews

145 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation