Register my restaurant
Help


Terrace

Reviews - Caliuet

9/10
172
Plaça Espanya, 57, 07620 Llucmajor
International
Average price €24

Caliuet

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9/10
Excellent172 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Anna B.1 review

    May 29, 2024

    10/10

    Perfect location on the square, great ambience, staff was super service minded and knowledgeable and paellas where great. Would recommend the seafood one. Highly recommend this place.

  • Pierre M.5 reviews

    April 28, 2024

    9/10

    As mallorca residents we have tried paella negra many times in various restaurants in the past years, but the paella negra served by caliuet last week we considered best 👌

  • Sheree E.3 reviews

    July 2, 2023

    10/10

    We have been coming to Caliuet for many years and always receive good service. The food is excellent and the quality and portion sizes represent good value for money. The house rose wine is excellent quality and only €2.70 a glass! Highly recommend but need to book during the high season months, which is easily done on The Fork.

  • Tony H.12 reviews

    July 2, 2023

    8/10

    Pleasant small restaurant with tables on the Plaça. Friendly service and a tasty mixed seafood paella, preceded by some very tasty croquettes.

  • Kathleen H.4 reviews

    December 1, 2022

    10/10

    Everything was delicious we had seafood paella freshly prepared for 2 people. Also very well presented. Dessert delightful too, light and foamy with strawberry.

  • Rebecca M.3 reviews

    October 27, 2022

    10/10

    Very friendly and attentive service. Pinchos absolutely delicious! Value for money. Love it there!

  • Gary H.1 review

    September 14, 2022

    9/10

    Excellent food with great service

  • Sheree E.3 reviews

    July 3, 2022

    10/10

    We always visit Caliuet when in our second home of Llucmajor. The food is always first class and the waiting staff are very helpful and attentive. Highly recommend the breakfast too!!

  • Francis J.50 reviews

    July 11, 2021

    8/10

    Good all the way but not Michelin level

  • Carlos C.1 review

    June 26, 2021

    10/10

    The atmosphere was ideal. On the terrace with shade and the summer temperature. Food wise we took 2 different types of Paella and was amazing 5 star for the food and service. I recommend the Paella Black and sea food:

  • David D.3 reviews

    August 4, 2019

    10/10

    Great place in a beautiful square in Llucmajor. Menu has paella, tapas, pasta, salads, fish, meat and specials. Very friendly service and when my wife accidentally paid too much for the bill (two 20 euro notes stuck together) they returned the extra note saying we overpaid !

  • - -1 review

    June 16, 2019

    10/10

    Wonderful food and Excellent service. Highly recommended.

  • - -2 reviews

    August 7, 2018

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant in the square of Llucmajor. The paella was delicious with their sangria washing it down well! Also had yummy desserts. Nice having a table outside overlooking all the people milling around the square. If you have kids they can go and play in the square where there is a park! A definite visit if you are nearby.

  • Matthias M.1 review

    July 22, 2018

    10/10

    Very good food and great service by David.

Tripadvisor reviews

241 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.