Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Calma Chicha

9.4/10
965
Av de Tirajana, 4, Playa del Inglés, 35100 San Bartolomé de TirajanaSee map

Average price €35

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent964 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Salvador G.
    Salvador G.

    September 4, 202115 reviews

    10/10
  • Gerald K.

    August 24, 20216 reviews

    10/10
  • Joseba S.

    July 30, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Fabuloso como siempre

  • Robin G.

    May 6, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Franck V.

    May 1, 202146 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente adresse à Playa del Ingles un incontournable

  • Gregory G.

    May 1, 202120 reviews

    8/10
  • Kathryn J.

    April 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    Cute place, great service and amazing flavours - definitely want to go back to try the tasting menu! Nice little touches like the welcome drink and starter just added to the experience

  • Sebastian P.
    Sebastian P.

    March 18, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Wow ... hey guys from Guide Michelin ... you should check this out :-) Fantastic food and perfect service ...

  • Moritz T.

    January 2, 20213 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Angel P.
    Angel P.

    September 9, 20201 review

    10/10

    Espectacular

  • Ana F.
    Ana F.

    August 11, 202013 reviews

    10/10
  • Carola R.

    August 8, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    High quality food, excellent service and fantastic atmosphere.

  • ANDREW H.

    July 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very welcoming, excellent food, service and atmosphere. We visit every year and it’s consistently good with a different menu every time we visit.

  • Melanie J.

    July 16, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Murray S.

    March 10, 20201 review

    9/10

    Very nice and tastefully decorated. Food good and well presented.

  • Evgeny T.

    March 5, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Evgeny T.

    February 28, 20202 reviews

    9/10
  • Henk S.

    February 25, 20201 review

    8/10

    Perfect restaurant !,

  • Elaine C.

    February 25, 202027 reviews

    10/10

    Very good restaurant. Only 1 complaint, the bread rolls were very dry and uninteresting. All other food and service very good.

  • Ruth J.

    February 18, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect!

  • Gary W.
    Gary W.

    February 10, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic food and great service. Easily one of the best restaurants in the area

  • Angel G.

    February 1, 20201 review

    10/10

    Grata sorpresa, muy detallistas...

  • Jonathan W.

    January 30, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Michelin star food, amazing flavours and textures. Whole ambience, experience and service on a par with the best we've experienced. A real gem. We visit every time we visit Gran Canaria.

  • Gracia P.

    December 27, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    This restaurant is the best surprise of our stay in Maspalomas, go go go to Calma Chicha

  • Ronny J.

    December 23, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food. Though expensive it is worth it.

  • Patrik F.

    December 21, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent food!

  • Stuart F.

    December 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    Another great evening at the Calma Cchica. Fantastic food and great service. Highly recommended!

  • Wim S.
    Wim S.

    December 4, 201910 reviews

    9.5/10

    Perfect dinner, great food.

  • Richard T.

    November 30, 20197 reviews

    9/10
  • Lawrence F.

    November 27, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Great food with excellent presentation. Very good local wines, especially the dry white wine

  • Gregory G.

    November 26, 201920 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good fine dining experience in PDI

  • Hubertus S.

    November 25, 20191 review

    10/10

    We are happy that we got a reservation, it was a great experience, a very calm and charming restaurant, good service, excellent food, we come back again

  • Carmelo i.
    Carmelo i.

    November 23, 201917 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una bella esperienza

  • Danielle r.

    November 20, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Really good service and quality of food! A must go restaurant for anyone visiting the island!

  • Claire M.

    November 11, 20191 review

    9/10
  • Colm S.

    November 9, 20191 review

    9/10
  • Caroline M.

    October 10, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Always a lovely meal. We have visited on at least 5 occasions and the food and service are consistently fabulous.

  • Jurre S.

    September 25, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    IT was a great night! The tasting menu was delicious and a lot of different flavours. Hoor Wine and the setting was beautiful. Very good restaurant????

  • Pedro J.
    Pedro J.

    September 13, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Fantástico

  • Kurtis M.

    August 30, 20191 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

1244 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation