Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Camelot

9.1/10
434
Ronda Països Catalans, 5, 17257 Torroella De MontgriSee map

Average price €28

Menú Camelot €19.9

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent434 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Katie P.

    June 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Siempre comida fantástica y un servicio muy atento. Llevamos muchos años comiendo en Restaurant Camelot, ¡es nuestro restaurante favorito!

  • Carme V.

    June 19, 202156 reviews

    9/10

    Dinar de família. Ja hi haviem estat i ens havia agradat. Plats de bona presència i amb molt bona qualitat. Relació qualitat-preu excel·lent. Repetirem !

  • Hannah W.

    June 13, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Das Essen war hervorragend, das Ambiente toll. Der Service sehr gut. Wir gehen wieder hin. La comida era excelente, el ambiente genial. Servicio muy bueno. Volvemos.

  • MARIA PILAR T.

    May 16, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Patricia N.

    September 28, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Lluis C.

    August 6, 202010 reviews

    9.5/10

    Un menu fantástico!

  • Leslie H.

    July 30, 20202 reviews

    8/10
  • Brian b.

    July 25, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Leslie H.

    February 13, 20202 reviews

    8/10
  • Raymond S.

    January 14, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Meal and service was good, the staff are always very helpful and polite.

  • Aurelie a.

    November 30, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Always good! Impeccable service! Good week end menu. Perfect for groups and families with children. Many thanks!

  • Dale M.

    November 7, 20191 review

    5/10
  • Montse A.

    November 1, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Confort

  • Marian A.

    October 31, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Once again a super meal

  • Ian M.

    October 27, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Muy bien , como siempre

  • Adrienne M.

    September 26, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    As always thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Staff welcoming and efficient. One of our favourite venues in the area and, of course, we will be back????????

  • Aurelie a.

    September 17, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Very efficient service , 14,90€ for menu del dia with good variety of fresh and local products and presentation. Tuna steak was cooked to perfection and tarte tatin delicious!

  • David L.

    September 1, 20192 reviews

    5.5/10

    nice setting, very poor food. will not be returning.

  • Greetje s.

    August 6, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Good food. Nice interior, you can eat within or outside. Friendly staff. We will come back.

  • Marian A.

    August 2, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    A lovely relaxing meal, beautifully choice on the menu, food superbly cooked, staff nice and attentive. Restaurant spotlessly clean, what more could you ask

  • Mark D.

    July 19, 20191 review

    10/10

    Perfect diner with friends. Friendly and very attentive waiters. Good price for the menu and tasty food. Tarte tatin with vanilla ice cream is a must try!

  • Stan H.

    June 2, 201919 reviews

    10/10

    Second dinner within a week says it all!!

  • Stan H.

    May 26, 201919 reviews

    10/10

    ????????????

  • Jordi C.

    December 31, 20181 review

    9/10

    Excelente ????

  • Robin W.

    November 27, 20181 review

    10/10

    A nice friendly restaurant with good service and excellent food

  • Marian A.

    November 16, 20188 reviews

    10/10

    A wonderful dining experience.

  • Marian A.

    October 29, 20188 reviews

    10/10
  • Marianne E.

    October 19, 20182 reviews

    9/10
  • Adrienne M.

    October 17, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Met up with friends...all had super meal and made to feel really welcome. One of our favourite places to eat????????

  • Marianne E.

    October 10, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    All the dishes were exellent

  • Nigel H.

    October 9, 20181 review

    10/10

    Really enjoyed it and will certainly visit again. Friendly and efficient staff. Well done

  • Bob R.

    September 5, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    Never disappointed at Camelot Good atmosphere, nice staff, good food, great value

  • Dennis B.

    September 4, 20181 review

    8/10

    Good service and food and amazing value!

  • SILVIA G.

    August 16, 20181 review

    9/10

    Restaurante totalmente aconsejable!

  • Antonio P.

    August 11, 20181 review

    10/10

    Todo ok

  • Antonio G.

    April 21, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Simplemente to buenisimo.... Platos ambiente y atencion

  • Bob R.

    April 13, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Very enjoyable experience. Excellent value, excellent service. No complaints at all. We will be back!!!

  • Neus F.
    Neus F.

    March 3, 20182 reviews

    6.5/10

    Mucho ruido

  • - -

    November 14, 20171 review

    9/10

    Excellent value for money and a good varied menu.

  • Moritz A.
    Moritz A.

    November 3, 20171 review

    9/10

    The Camelot is a unique place due to its awesome cuisine and the fresh, local food. The place is well-kept and feels like there should be more restaurants alike in the world.

Tripadvisor reviews

160 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation