Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Can Peret

9.3/10
362
Veïnat de Llebrers, 30, 17244 Cassa De La SelvaSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent362 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Pol I.
    Pol I.

    August 25, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Lloc magnífic. Es menja molt a gust. Preu qualitat excelent.

  • Albert M.
    Albert M.

    July 14, 202223 reviews

    9/10

    Un lloc molt agradable , amb un bon ambient i un servei fantastic . I a mes a mes es menja notablement .

  • Rosa S.
    Rosa S.

    May 21, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Cada vez que vamos nos sorprende. La desgustación siempre acertada, esta vez con un sorbete y arroz inflados con una capa de salmón con una salsa. Simplemente espectacular. El menú de fin de semana con tres primeros a compartir y arroz de segundo y escogimos un arroz negro, estaban de primera. En fin que seguro que volveremos. Después tienen una zona chill-out fuera que puede relajarte tomando un café o simplemente disfrutando del día. Una experiencia para podet desconectar de la ajetreada semana.

  • David J.

    April 13, 20221 review

    7/10

    Comida buena, servicio profesional aunque mucha espera. Hemos estado dos horas y 20 minutos para comer dos menús y el otro comensal unas croquetas y un steek tartar. Nos hemos ido sin tomar cafés.

  • Xavier V.
    Xavier V.

    March 12, 2022153 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tot estava força bo, vam demanar el menú de cap de setmana i es molt complert, l'única pega es que està compost per uns entrants i un plat, que ha de ser d'arròs per força i per sopar, a nosaltres ens va ser una miqueta massa menjar. En aquests menú també hi ha un postre, la beguda i cafè. El local es molt agradable i l'atenció del servei es molt correcte.

  • Daniel B.

    January 27, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excel·lent! Com sempre! Can Peret és sinònim de qualitat i bon menjar, en un ambient cuidat i agradable. La Estel i el seu equip fan una feina exepcional!

  • Mar M.
    Mar M.

    January 20, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Vaig anar a celebrar els 88 anys de la mare i vam disfrutar i està molt a gust. Servei excelent, menjar boníssim i ambient molt maco. Tornem segur!

  • Izalia L.

    December 28, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Maravilloso

  • Marta V.

    December 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    L'estiu varem estar a la terrassa i ens va agradar , ara hem tornat l'interior i ens ha tornat agradat , cadires molt comodes i molt amples , tornarem segur

  • Amanda B.

    October 14, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Fabulous dinner & wine! Highly recommended for a wonderful dinner with friends.

  • Carme M.

    September 2, 20211 review

    9/10

    Ambient i personal acollidor. Menjar bo. Postres sublims. Els menjadors estan molt ben decorats. El servei és molt professional. La cuina és bona.

  • Anna C.
    Anna C.

    August 21, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    Un sitio fantástico, con mucho encanto y un trato próximo y familiar. La comida está muyyy buena y se nota que cuidan el detalle. ¡Nos encanta venir a este restaurante! :)

  • Carmen F.

    August 18, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Très.bonne table exelente cuisine catalane personnels très gentil service soigné

  • Pierre M.

    August 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant. Wee had the tasting menu with the wine pearing. Great menu and great choisir of wines. Not expensive for the quality! The service was excellent and very caring. We highly recommend.

  • Marian G.
    Marian G.

    April 30, 202177 reviews

    10/10

    Bona cuina en un ambient molt agradable i cuidat . Recomanable ! El menú diari es exquisit i una bons manera dd conèixer la cuina i el lloc . Bone cuisine et bon ambiance . Le lieu est très joli

  • Javier C.

    February 17, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Amazing country house made into a restaurant, cozy and with a beautiful outdoor spot, and offering a nicely crafted daily menu that changes every week. Definitely worth stopping by and looking forward to come back!

  • Oriol B.
    Oriol B.

    September 26, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Bon restaurant

  • Rosa Maria A.
    Rosa Maria A.

    August 15, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Sublim en tot. Repetirem.

  • Alejandro A.
    Alejandro A.

    August 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excelente. Una pasada.

  • Tiago E.
    Tiago E.

    July 17, 202024 reviews

    10/10

    Un restaurante buenísimo en un entorno maravilloso y con un servicio impecable!

  • Mario C.
    Mario C.

    August 16, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Cuina i servei excellent.

  • Maria Eugenia g.

    May 28, 20195 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good cuality and very good service.

  • Carina P.
    Carina P.

    May 24, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10

    We had dinner last Friday in Can Peret. The food was really tasty and well presented. The service was attentive. It’s a little bit expensive but the quality of the food was extraordinary. The restaurant is in a tipical old house near Girona, well refurbished. The place is so nice with table and chairs comfortables.

  • - -

    April 22, 20191 review

    10/10

    Extraordinario

  • - -

    April 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    It was a perfection evening, everything was great!!! We go back!!

  • Fermín U.
    Fermín U.

    April 11, 201922 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente materia prima y elaboraciones creativas.

  • - -

    October 12, 20181 review

    9/10

    Perfecto,

  • - -

    March 27, 20184 reviews

    8/10

    Beautiful premises, car park, nice outdoor area. Our food was nice yet salty. The cod fish and the steak in particular. One of the waitresses got our cafee

Tripadvisor reviews

73 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation