Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Can Xicoy

8/10
188
Carretera de Sant Joan, 5, 17867 CamprodonSee map

Average price €16

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8/10
Very good188 reviews
8.3/10

Food

7.7/10

Service

7.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sonia J.
    Sonia J.

    May 29, 202219 reviews

    6.5/10

    Todo correcto. En domingo y casi vacío. Estábamos prácticamente solos. Nos atendieron bien. Menú completo con varias opciones para escoger. Los platos correctos pero nada espectacular.

  • Ivan M.

    November 14, 20212 reviews

    2/10
  • Antoni B.

    October 24, 202136 reviews

    8/10

    Hem descobert un bon restaurant que no coneixíem i que segur que repetirem. Absolutament recomanable amb un menú festiu bo, variat i ajustat de preu.

  • Montse C.

    October 2, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    El menjar bonissim, la relació qualitat preu molt bona, llàstima del servei, que malgrat ser amables, no ens han atès bé, taula per treure plats quan venien de nous,....

  • Marina M.
    Marina M.

    September 3, 2021100 reviews

    10/10

    Espectacular! Nos ha encantado! Repetiremos seguro! La comida excelente y el trato por igual!

  • Meritxell M.

    August 7, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Super bé, tot estava molt bo

  • Ricardo G.

    November 3, 20189 reviews

    7/10

    Homemade food with a good presentation. Good price/quality ratio.

Tripadvisor reviews

185 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation