Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Candente

8.9/10
88
Avenida De Tenerife 5 C.c. Aguila Roja Local 121 35100 San Bartolome de Tirajana Spain, 35100 Maspalomas
Spanish
Average price €20

Candente

Find a table

Book for free

Fully reserved on TheFork

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous88 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Claire I.1 review

    February 13, 2023

    9.5/10

    Excellent service and fantastic steak!

  • Erik P.135 reviews

    January 27, 2023

    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant and very kindly people. The food is perfect. We take the entrecote and hamburger. Very good and much meat. We do it again.

  • Erik P.135 reviews

    January 19, 2023

    10/10

    Good restaurant. Very kindly people. The menu is very good, entrecot, hamburger, chorizo and so much. Nice place. We come again.

  • John B.2 reviews

    November 29, 2022

    9/10

    Lovely restaurant with a great atmosphere despite it being quiet. Starters and Main courses were great. My only downside was that there didn't appear to be any veg accompanying the steak. Fries and sauce were extras but no veg choice. Will certainly eat here again

  • Fabio M.10 reviews

    October 29, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Gregory N.34 reviews

    October 28, 2022

    10/10

    The food, the localisation and the staff were wonderfull. My family love this restaurant and ask me to go and dîner another times..we will go soon.

Tripadvisor reviews

15 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.