Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider

Reviews - Canedo

9.4/10
101
Estrada Vella de Santiago, 23, 27004 Lugo (Spain)See map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 25 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 25 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent101 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Alberte Xullo R.
    Alberte Xullo R.

    September 18, 2022308 reviews

    8/10

    Restaurante xa coñecido. Ben montado e con carta atractiva. Especialidade en carnes vermellas á grella. Tomamos o Tartar de bonito con vieiras ben pero pode millorar (algo frío de neveira, o que lle resta sabor); e o Chuletón de rubia galega, moi bon e ao ponto de cocción. De sobremesa, a Tarta de queixo, moi boa. Bodega acertada, con przos elevados. Servizo atento e profesional.

  • Myriam A.
    Myriam A.

    September 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Para repetir sin duda, buena calidad

  • Cristina G.
    Cristina G.

    August 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    Todo en su punto, tanto carne como pescado, muy bueno. Para repetir.

  • David C.
    David C.

    August 15, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Bon ambient i excel·lent BOU. Nivellàs !!!!

  • Esteban R.
    Esteban R.

    July 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excelente comida e impecable servicio

  • Juan B.
    Juan B.

    June 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    Everything was excellent!!! Food, service, atmosphere, views ..... Best place in Lugo and after lunch you can go for a walk by the river through a lovely path.

  • Carlos V.
    Carlos V.

    May 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantástico el bacalao, de primerísima calidad. Aunque las especialidades son las carnes a la brasa. Ternera gallega de máximo nivel. El personal es muy profesional y atento.

  • Carlos B.

    August 8, 202110 reviews

    9/10

    El sanmartiño a la brasa: extraordinario.

  • Yolanda F.

    August 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable

Tripadvisor reviews

270 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation