Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean

Reviews - Cangrejo de los abrigos

8.5/10
63
Calle La Marina, 25, 38618 Los AbrigosSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous63 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Gareth H.
    Gareth H.

    April 11, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing views. Delicious seafood. Great atmosphere.

  • Meggy L.
    Meggy L.

    February 6, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Délicieux ! Très beau cadre !

  • Costadino s.

    December 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing stuff we came before the closing and serve us with big smile

  • Steve M.

    November 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great to be back here after a 2 year absence and nothing has changed,amazing food in both quality and portion size,fanatastic attentive staff and unbelievable value for your money. A hidden gem of a restaurant that is a must visit.

  • Donna B.
    Donna B.

    December 22, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Los Abrigos is a beautiful quaint fishing harbour in southern Tenerife. The harbour is home to an enclave of superb fish restaurants offering fresh fish dishes daily. This particular restaurant is in the perfect location to view the sunset whilst experiencing excellent cuisine and superb wines. Perfect for a romantic evening!

  • Martine M.
    Martine M.

    August 3, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Wonderful paella followed by 3 chocolate moose , best ever . Outing for my mum's birthday, would recommend this restaurant in Los sbrigos, very Spanish with fish mainly

  • Michael T.

    February 10, 20202 reviews

    4.5/10

    The service was poor. Used dishes were left on the table until the next course was served. No follow up for drinks had to request a refill more than once. The starters were fine and my main dish of sea bass was OK but my spouses fish pasta was very mediocre and salty. First restaurant in Tenerife where we were not offered a liquor on the House. All in all. Very disappointing.

  • Bär Bel S.

    January 26, 20201 review

    10/10

    a very nice place to be with a wonderful view at the seaside

  • Keith C.

    January 2, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    The restaurant majors on fish dishes locally sourced providing good food at very reasonable prices with friendly and efficient service. Given the wide choice of places to eat in Los Abrigos this restaurant is highly recommended.

  • Jacq B.

    December 31, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Muy bien, lo recomiendo.

  • Keith C.

    December 27, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, good price with excellent service.

  • Sarah S.

    August 6, 20191 review

    6/10

    Came here last November with friends and really enjoyed it, so was looking forward to another visit this August as the paella was divine, unfortunately this time the paella was nothing in comparison

Tripadvisor reviews

448 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation