Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Cannobio

9.6/10
385
Via Giovanni Branca, 1, 28822 Cannobio
Italian
Average price €30

Cannobio

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent385 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Celine O.1 review

    September 7, 2023

    10/10

    always a pleasure at Ale & Vale! Super good food and very comforting service

  • Peter M.3 reviews

    April 28, 2023

    10/10

    Food was delicious and well presented. Service was prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. We came back for a second meal, enjoyed both. Outdoor space available as well.

  • Franziska E.1 review

    October 25, 2022

    9/10

    The Menu Card was different zu the Others, that was interesting for us. The Food, Service and the Wine was Reallohn good. We come a second one.

  • Ginny H.1 review

    August 29, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent food and service.

  • Peter K.2 reviews

    October 7, 2021

    10/10

    Best place in Cannobio to eat out.

  • Danny V.1 review

    August 26, 2021

    10/10

    Great location. Kind staff. Very good food. Had the trio of the lake and the fish was cooked perfectly. We also had a pasta with walnutsauce, which was also very tasy. Also nice wine menu.

  • Marco V.9 reviews

    February 27, 2020

    9/10

    It was a fantastic experience with local gastronomy and a very pleasant and welcoming service.

  • Boris H.6 reviews

    October 19, 2019

    10/10

    Perfect location

  • Jennifer F.2 reviews

    October 8, 2019

    9/10

    Very nice Grotto, authentic, very good Food, friendly service, cozy place

  • Sandra W.2 reviews

    October 5, 2019

    10/10

    It is a nice atmosphere, nice food very good priced and adorable service. Go on further like this. We will return for sure. Thank you very much for the nice evening.

  • Anna v.12 reviews

    September 27, 2019

    10/10

    Very good food especially the appetizers and the desserts have been extraordinary good. Main courses fine as well. Good to have a reservation.

  • - -3 reviews

    August 5, 2019

    9.5/10

    I didn't give 10 only because the chairs were a bit unstable on this old street and you may have issue with some clients. Otherwise, it was really perfect, hence don't change anything.

  • - -1 review

    July 28, 2019

    10/10

    Good food and very friendly staff!

  • Wolfgang P.1 review

    July 23, 2019

    9/10

    Very friendly and service oriented. Nice location, good food.

  • - -1 review

    June 14, 2019

    8.5/10

    Been here twice this week. Very nice and friendly people. Would go there again.

  • Alex B.1 review

    May 20, 2019

    10/10

    Delicious original Italian food, we enjoyed the evening very much.

  • - -1 review

    April 19, 2019

    9.5/10

    The homemade pasta was super !

Tripadvisor reviews

460 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.