Back

Reviews Cantina Clandestina

8.3/10

Very good

based on 844 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Virginie A.
    Virginie A.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien !

  2. Edouard B.
    Edouard B.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Sympa

  3. Diana I.
    Diana I.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    The pizza is amazing, one of the best I've eaten in Paris. Great place all in all.

  4. Carl C.
    Carl C.
    • 13 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bien

  5. Théo G.
    Théo G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait !

  6. Guillaume P.
    Guillaume P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Pizzas et panacotta excellentes

  7. Fabio F.
    Fabio F.
    • 97 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  8. Patrice D.
    Patrice D.
    • 114 reviews
    8/10

    Bon petit resto italien !

  9. Magdalena L.
    Magdalena L.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    The Pizza tastes good.

  10. William C.
    William C.
    • 20 reviews
    6.5/10

    Pizza was okay and place nice and friendly staff

  11. Katy N.
    Katy N.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great !

  12. Lia W.
    Lia W.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very intimate and authentic atmosphere, with wonderful food.

  13. Ati D.
    Ati D.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    Overall GOOD !

  14. Isaure F.
    Isaure F.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good Italian food!

  15. Nina R.
    Nina R.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    I nice small local resturant

  16. Idris B.
    Idris B.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  17. Tobias V.
    Tobias V.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    No water received. Pasta were out.

  18. Jonathan V.
    Jonathan V.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  19. Bob I.
    Bob I.
    • 37 reviews
    8.5/10

    A very friendly neighbourhood restaurant that serves good Italian food. Price quality is at a good level

  20. Gerard D.
    Gerard D.
    • 32 reviews
    8/10

    Serveur sympa

  21. Alexandre M.
    Alexandre M.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Délicieuse adresse. Accueil impec Pizza saumon excellente

  22. Polina d.
    Polina d.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Nice place to dine with friends !

  23. Marine M.
    Marine M.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Vraiment mon coup de coeur de la Fourchette ! Un endroit atypique, des pizzas dignes de ce nom et un fondant au chocat délicieux ! Foncez vers ce resto !

  24. Sébastien H.
    Sébastien H.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon accueil et très bon rapport qualité-prix

  25. Mathieu F.
    Mathieu F.
    • 144 reviews
    6/10

    service long car une seule personne pour la cuisine et la salle. Des plats et desserts corrects mais sans plus. Heureusement qu'il y avait la réduction la fourchette...

  26. Alexandre i.
    Alexandre i.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    Quelle déception! pizzas trop peu garnies, longue attente, tiramissu non préparé, café gourmand pas totalement décongelé... je ne conseille pas ce restaurant

  27. Tiphaine H.
    Tiphaine H.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon accueil et patron toujours à votre service Pizza à tomber et copieuse Un vrai régal à refaire

  28. Hugo A.
    Hugo A.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food is very good. The pizza is very tasty. I recommend

  29. Yasmina A.
    Yasmina A.
    • 9 reviews
    6.5/10

    Sympa entre amies. Service simple mais sympa.