Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERItalian

Reviews - Cantina de la Mirleta

9.5/10
432
Via dei Lauri, 25010 San Felice Del Benaco
Italian
Average price €35

Cantina de la Mirleta

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 4 bookings today

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent433 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Krista K.3 reviews

    May 10, 2024

    10/10

    Wish we had discovered this restaurant earlier. All is homemade and from excellent quality. Very nice couple who run the restaurant together.

    review_preview

    See 6 photos

  • Angelique V.4 reviews

    May 1, 2024

    10/10

    What a wonderful restaurant and what a delicious food! A great host who takes time for you and can handle a joke.

  • Sarah C.2 reviews

    September 16, 2023

    10/10

    Absolutely gorgeous restaurant - we are going back on Wednesday! The food was absolutely superb - amazing pasta! This is a lovely restaurant with a good selection of dishes and a fantastic and well chosen wine list - highly recommend!

    review_preview

    See 8 photos

  • Mike S.23 reviews

    June 15, 2023

    10/10

    Really good quality meal in a beautiful setting. Welcoming and attentive host Renato. Menu gave excellent choices and beautifully cooked by his wife to ensure a memorable night.

  • Laura A.1 review

    May 28, 2023

    10/10

    This beautiful authentic Italian restaurant is a must go and visit if you are in the area. Amazing service and wonderful food and wine what’s not to love.

  • Angelique V.4 reviews

    May 4, 2023

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant. Fine and pure food and good wine. The host is very hospitable. Even our dog was very welcome. Thank you for a great evening. M&A and Rebel

  • Tim A.1 review

    April 10, 2023

    10/10

    A charming little restaurant. The owner was a real character and clearly enjoyed hosting an English couple. The food was fantastic.

  • Monika P.

    Monika P.1 review

    August 31, 2022

    10/10

    What a lovely little restaurant in San Felice! Had a great evening and an awesome meal! Went with my husband and our children, we all loved the food. I especially enjoyed the swordfish carpaccio, my daughter loved the blueberry pasta.Maravigliosa!

  • Katharina A.1 review

    August 28, 2022

    10/10

    Genuinely friendly service, excellent food, good regional wine in a nice and comfortable atmosphere. We felt very welcome and had a brilliant evening.

  • Maria O.1 review

    August 26, 2022

    10/10

    Lovely rustic style resturant with great quality food that is reasonably priced. Loved the little twists on traditional dishes and the delicious homemade pasta. Service was excellent with very friendly waiters.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Douglas H.1 review

    June 8, 2022

    10/10

    This small jewel of a restaurant has great food and service If in the area and hungry, this is great

  • Ursula T.1 review

    June 4, 2022

    10/10

    It was a nice and cosy place „fare“ away from the typical touristic Gardasee People! Very good service & delicious food - all in one a great experience. We definitely come back . All the best

  • Matteo I.

    Matteo I.75 reviews

    May 7, 2022

    9/10

    Very good local cheeses and cold cuts, good food (perhaps a tad too salty and/or oily), cordial and pleasant service, nice place in an ancient building (but inside frescoes are recent). Recommendable.

  • Matthias B.10 reviews

    November 3, 2021

    10/10

    Would have been a shame to miss this lovely place hidden in Cisano. Don't expect Haute Cuisine when you come here but look forward to great Italian cooking from scratch with best ingredients. All at really fair prices, 35 -40 Eur for 3 courses are well invested here. Signore is very friendly and helpful at the service while Signora performs in the kitchen. Cozy ambiente in nicely remodeled wine cellar provides the right setting for a delicious evening.

  • Stefan B.3 reviews

    September 5, 2021

    9/10

    Very good and authentic.

  • Gerd S.1 review

    August 4, 2021

    10/10

    amazing food, unique place

  • Sven K.

    Sven K.1 review

    September 15, 2019

    9.5/10

    Very friendly staff and a nice ambiance. The dining was upstairs, but downstairs was even more pittoresque. The food was excellent and the wine was also great. Probably will dine here another time next week.

  • Shaun D.1 review

    July 26, 2019

    10/10

    The setting, food, staff, atmosphere. It summed up Italy and we are so glad we found it in our first week so we can go again before we go home. It is going to be hard to beat. Truly stunning ❤️

Tripadvisor reviews

482 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.