Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDER Creative

Reviews - Cantina Vèra Orvieto Eno Bistrot

9.5/10
387
Vicolo Albani, 6, 05018 Orvieto
Umbro
Average price €25

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Cantina Vèra Orvieto Eno Bistrot

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent387 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Peter S.7 reviews

    June 30, 2024

    10/10

    Great enoteca. Food was delicious and interesting. Very succulent beef!

  • Tomato C.

    Tomato C.2 reviews

    June 22, 2024

    7/10

    Service is great. Pasta is a bit salty.

  • Matthieu D.29 reviews

    June 9, 2024

    9/10

    Excellent food and Enoteca. Quiet street and tables inside and outside. Probably better in the evening with night lights. My opinion :). Service and plate order a bit surprising, with primi piati coming with antipasti, would have preferred having it separately. Great presentation though and good time

  • Liz D.

    Liz D.4 reviews

    March 17, 2024

    10/10

    This was our favorite restaurant experience in Rome. We enjoyed it so much, we went twice! The service was kind and friendly, and the food buonissimo!

  • Marian A.2 reviews

    September 30, 2023

    10/10

    Cantina Vera is a lovely spot tucked away near the centre. There were 4 of us and we opted for the tasting menu. Each course was delightful and the wines paired perfectly. Everything was locally sourced and very flavourful. From the first bite to the last, we loved it all.

  • Deborah S.3 reviews

    September 22, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food, premium wines, and great service. Cantina Vera is a little gem in the center of Orvieto. A great selection of small plates that are perfect to sample and share. Enjoy with their large selection of wines. I highly recommend!

Tripadvisor reviews

19 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.