9.1/10
Excellent
based on 3606 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nina H.
    Nina H.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Buono

  2. Dié B.
    Dié B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Our perfect evening in Milan. We shared the dishes without any problems. All dishes were superb. Also they have great franciacorta and wines. And also the service is just what you need to feel great!

  3. Ilaria S.
    Ilaria S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Impeccabile!!

  4. Rossella V.
    Rossella V.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo!

  5. Maria Cristina  I.
    Maria Cristina I.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Non delude mai!

  6. Giovanni d.
    Giovanni d.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    A bit expensive. But reasonable. Location and service are good. Food as well. Price a bit too high

  7. Diego a.
    Diego a.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    primi deludenti antipasti da 6

  8. Massimo R.
    Massimo R.
    • 61 reviews
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  9. Emma I.
    Emma I.
    • 102 reviews
    6.5/10

    Non particolarmente entusiasmante

  10. Neill R.
    Neill R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nothing short of fabulous. Sophisticated atmosphere, superb food. The wine was just to our liking (and they didn’t put us up to this) You really can’t ask for more from a restaurant. We’ll definitely be back. Thanks Daniella. Xx

  11. Louisa R.
    Louisa R.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food. Quality food. Great location an atmosphere. Would definitely go again. Best restaurant in isola location by far. Been here a few times now and never fails!

  12. Pietro P.
    Pietro P.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Da provare

  13. Yusuf A.
    Yusuf A.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    We were in a hurry, and only had the tasting menu as a starter. Will revisit for sure!

  14. KATSUHIKO U.
    KATSUHIKO U.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    this wine bar? no, no, ristorante is just superb with its wide and very good selection of wines. we could enjoy the dinner with bariety of glass of wines. dishes are also all unforgettable ones, especially I like the desert, broken milefeuille with the desert wine. definitely we do like to visit this place again on our next trip to Milan.

  15. Luke N.
    Luke N.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    This restaurant was fab, I loved that they had wine pairings already for each item on the menu. The aperitivo was also excellent and they let us switch to full vegetarian selection. Unfortunately my truffle pasta main had caviar on top even though it didn't say on the menu so if you're vegetarian be careful, however it still tasted great. The music was also all weird covers of pop music which was funny as an English native who knows all the music.

  16. Gianni S.
    Gianni S.
    • 58 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente come sempre

  17. Chiara R.
    Chiara R.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Prezzi alti

  18. Luke A.
    Luke A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Food was really good. Starter was a bit greasy but was still nice. Main courses were really nice. Drinks were good and the service was really good

  19. Pamela G.
    Pamela G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food was excellent, portions were generous and the staff, besides being welcoming and nice, recommended the perfect wine for the meal. The grilled octopus is just amazing!

  20. Valeria C.
    Valeria C.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo

  21. Emanuele B.
    Emanuele B.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente come sempre

  22. Catherine S.
    Catherine S.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Steak was a bit overcooked but was very flavorful. Dessert was amazing...we have the dark chocolate and raspberry log. Thought it was a bit steep to be charged 5 euro for a cup of hot water with a slice of lemon. Great wine!

  23. Emanuele B.
    Emanuele B.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  24. Hans C.
    Hans C.
    • one review
    10/10

    High quality food, wine and service!

  25. Emanuele B.
    Emanuele B.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  26. Samah A.
    Samah A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Truffle pasta is heavenly ! I prob never had better ! highly recommended

  27. Ying Kow Y.
    Ying Kow Y.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food and service are excellent.

  28. Hila m.
    Hila m.
    • 151 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing luch

  29. Giovanni G.
    Giovanni G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good

  30. Sabina r.
    Sabina r.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente

  31. Emanuele B.
    Emanuele B.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo

  32. Ekaterina A.
    Ekaterina A.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food is gorgeous!!!! Can’t say anything about it. But the service is disapppointing - we waited really long for everything. Had to ask the waiter twice or 3 times to get something

  33. Giancarlo D.
    Giancarlo D.
    • 66 reviews
    8/10

    Consiglio!

  34. Maura C.
    Maura C.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff was very kind and helpful, especially with not speaking Italian.

  35. Joseph H.
    Joseph H.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Great selection of wines, plus each course on the menu has a pre-chosen wine to accompany the dish if you wish to take this option. The food we had was mostly good our favourite dishes were the "Black cabbage" starter, the yellow tail main course and the twisted dark chocolate desert, these were exceptional dishes. There were two small disappointments the first was my beef main was a little on the tough side and the second was that I mentioned in my booking that we were celebrating a birthday, however there was no mention of this during the evening. The information must have got lost, so not sure if this got through to the restaurant.

  36. Joshua D.
    Joshua D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was amazing!

  37. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Really good cuisine, nice and classy place. Quite expensive, but totally worth it!

  38. Marco M.
    Marco M.
    • 37 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice choice for a business lunch Good food quality even if the strenght is the wine selection Kind service and for a quite arrangement a timing at or after 1.30 pm would be advisable Good price/quality ratio with The Fork discount

  39. Martina N.
    Martina N.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima conferma!!

  40. Amanda Z.
    Amanda Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    The best restaurant so far. We have three people and all of us love the food a lot plus they have a really cosy atmosphere decorated with tons of nice drinks bottles. Our friend the professional chef from Le Golden Bleu Paris gave them sincere compliments. Recommend for those who want the best italian food with the best service and very reasonable price