Back

Reviews - Cardamomo Persian Palace Como

8.1/10

Very good

based on 550 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Sabrina p.
    Sabrina p.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Cucina supergustosa ????????

  2. Laura B.
    Laura B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    TRANQUILLITA', ATMOSFERA E OTTIMO CIBO!

  3. Jaymin T.
    Jaymin T.
    • one review
    8/10

    Skip and maze and good straight for interesting main course

  4. Roberta Tam T.
    Roberta Tam T.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food, a bit pricey, staff and atmosphere weren't particularly special.

  5. Sara A.
    Sara A.
    • 2 reviews
    4/10

    The food was ok but nothing so great, instead the attitude of one waitress was quite bad, not friendly at all and clearly not a child lover. we were told to do not put the baby chair next to the table as in the middle for people to go to toilet and not to put the stroller next to the entrance as people need to put their jacket (jacket now?!?) in the cabinet.. at 8.30 the restaurant was still empty..I had this place in mind for a while and I’m sorry that because of this attitude the dinner was not a pleasant time at all

  6. Selene B.
    Selene B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good food, with special taste and carefully prepared. Nice staff and the atmosphere brings you directly in Persia

  7. Alessandro l.
    Alessandro l.
    • 138 reviews
    8/10

    ottimo!!

  8. Marcela G.
    Marcela G.
    • one review
    10/10

    We really enjoyed it and be back.

  9. Selene C.
    Selene C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  10. Massimo C.
    Massimo C.
    • 38 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was good and the owner gave us a very warm welcome. I live middle-easter food and I was really satisfied. I am not assigning the maximum score since some beverages and dessert were not considered for the advertised discount. This should be made clear on The Fork website.

  11. Francesca R.
    Francesca R.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un tuffo in Persia. Favoloso!

  12. Monica V.
    Monica V.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    I Reccomend it. Good food and very good service

  13. Yvonne H.
    Yvonne H.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent sauces and vegetarian dishes the gambas however where cooked to long for my taste

  14. Sergei C.
    Sergei C.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice atmosphere and staff. Authentic cuisine. Lamb with potatoes was divine. Don’t miss the tea!

  15. Gina S.
    Gina S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    This was my family’s first time having Persian food and everyone loved it. My picky son even said he wanted to go there again. The service was excellent and very helpful on explaining the dishes. And it’s not often you can find such a selection of loose tea. It is very small and we made reservations earlier that day.

  16. Wail A.
    Wail A.
    • one review
    7/10

    A small restaurant with a good food

  17. Faisal A.
    Faisal A.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food is great, however the familiar iranian dishes like sultani kabab or chalou kabab

  18. Maxim S.
    Maxim S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, excellent service!

  19. Mohamed  O.
    Mohamed O.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    I hadn't expected to discover a Persian restaurant within the streets of Como but it was a pleasant surprise. Every dish was a festival of flavours with attention to detail and warm service. Hidden gem this, I recommend without hesitation.

  20. Adina V.
    Adina V.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Really nice restaurant inside, good service and good food.

  21. Audomaro L.
    Audomaro L.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great spot in Como’s walled pedestrian downtoown. Cozy athmosphere, really nice staff and generous portions of traditional Iranian food.

  22. Mauro B.
    Mauro B.
    • 37 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un susseguirsi di sorprese!

  23. Luca N.
    Luca N.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Un ottima alternativa ai soliti etnici.

  24. Federico p.
    Federico p.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Very good dishes and a wonderluf and cozy atmosphere